Bombshell!

Now, its one thing for us out here in bars and brothels to say/know Orengo & the Supreme Court registrar fabricated evidence (fake form 34As and Bs), BUT IT IS ANOTHER WHEN A MEMBER OF THE BAR OFFICIALLY SAYS SO IN COURT AND IS NOT CHALLENGED BY ANY OF THE JUDGES.

This is what the lawyer of the IEBC said at the close of the day while explaining the access Ndubi and his cohorts were being given and the strict security measures taken:

“The strict security measures taken (to prevent agents walking in with papers etc) are well warranted given what we all know happened during the last presidential petition. There is already a criminal inquiry about that…”

The bombshell was not the fact that the lawyer stated the obvious; IT IS THAT NONE OF THE SIX JUDGES CONTRADICTED THAT STATEMENT.

That basically means that the current petitions are dead in the water.

Tulisema tano tena RWNEBP!! Lakini tuambiwe kama ecitizen was a scam !?

It’s just a formality this time round

mbwa muzee kufa uwache kutusumbua

Raira should just go get a lifetime supply of suppositories and retire…

I didn’t make that connection! But its significant that the lady registrar is not featuring.

Last time tulisema hivyo pia

Njoki Ndung’u vindication.

True that, curiously the bench refused to get involved in the scrutiny process, last time Orengo alicheza watu mbaya Sana only for the bench to realize they had been played when the damage was done already.

Someone might go to jail

As once someone said "game bado ni virgo …(don’t count your chicks before they hatch,…plus patience pays) subira huvuta heri let’s wait for all the cards to be laid down before we draw a conclusion…

Mzee umeanza kuwa kama @wonderful wonder posts mingi hazina maana. Attention seeking whore.

YOU WOKE UP AT 6.30AM JUST TO THINK ABOUT ME???

heshimu wazee takataka