Bongo headed the tribal route

[MEDIA=facebook]100018091626510/posts/778726919407022[/MEDIA]

Sababu ya mbilikimo megafool. Alijaza wasukuma kwa serikali na kukanyangia wanahabari ili wasiongee.

Tz has no vernacular radio stations despite having
Over 100 ethnic languages.

and you totally missed the point of this post

[ATTACH=full]354271[/ATTACH]

Most of those so-called tribes only exist in name with a few thousand members. Just because they fail to recognize the tribes does not mean they do not exist

[ATTACH=full]354272[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]354273[/ATTACH]

Haha. TZ is a country with a very strong state. Magufuli was viewed as very weak against Lowassa and other party grandees. When he took power he finished all the factions by pushing them out of the party.

CCM princes like January Makamba were humbled so watu wasicheze Mama. If I am suluhu Hassan I will appointment Lowassa as VP. He will then use his Mtandao to clear my opponents as he amasses more wealth.

Just like in Kenya people fear Deep state when you take power most will become nonentities if the new ruler wishes so. Nyayo destroyed many Kikuyu Mafia Dons. Kibaki vanquished many Kalenjin Barons. UK also liquidated a few Kibaki era caporegimes.

So it shall be in the next dispensation

In other news msee

O really?
Kitunguu inaweza nukia soon.

Wakujie tutorials…na wachaga hua na design flani flani za kikenya hivi, so am already biased in their support. Wanakuaga kibao pale Gikosh wanajua hustle sana na si wazembe. Wakujie hadi PhD level handouts za How To Tribalism from us :D:D:D

Was there 2 years ago and the same thing was told to me by an uber driver this chap is pushing his tribe mates into positions of power saw the same thing in some pdf being shred around on whatsapp! this shit will finish them if they don’t snuff it out soon !

Mi story ya subsaharans sishikangi na sijui mbona

tribalism is brought by leaders , ppl dnt really care unless stirred

On top of tribalism, add the Islam-Christianity dichotomy. It amazes me how TZ has not had issues with extremism, but that could change in a hurry.

They do but information flow is tightly controlled. That’s how they made a whole Kenyan media house apologize for a week for a story that was factually flawless

I think Nyerere, illiterate as he was in economics with his Ujamaa, set out to build a country that was as much an idea as a state, so being a Tanzanian came first unlike in so many other post colonial African countries, whose leaders set about monopolizing power using their ethnic groups as cover (among which Kenya as Exhibit A). You are right, they must watch out. Things can always go downhill in a jiffy

lazima nikamue dem momo munyamwezi

So far their version of Islam is very easy going , a work mate was telling me how his dad is Muslim while his mom is Catholic , I really found that wonderful !

lol, Kama we ni msomali for real you should be the last person talking about not relating. Somalis discriminate along the lines of clans…thats worse…and FYI, Zoomalis are Subsaharan Africans…just more violent and archaic

Magufuli anazikwa lini kwani?

Fixed