Bonobos based in the Yunared States - I got sum good newz

[ATTACH=full]343438[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]343439[/ATTACH]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gUhRKVIjJtw

Blacks behave like they still have blisters from picking cotton !

As they should. That country built itself on slave labour.

Trump pledged $400 billion to black communities and businesses but CNN never reported it to the black masses.

And since when did that grifter start paying his debts? Whenever he is heavily indebted he declares bankruptcy:D:D

Says you and CNN. We don’t watch CNN so we don’t know of these debts you speak of.

Hope you won’t have long to wait. The Russians, Germans, Chinese obviously some of the brighter victims are coming to collect. Unfortunately you won’t be one of them… keep giving you pennies and dimes til you can’t afford rent:D:D a fool and his money…

Anyway I have given you too much of my time as it is…someone just advised me not to feed the troll. Bye.

You and @Electronics4u you are two very desperate fellows. Always jumping the gun. You haven’t even secured the presidency yet, na kazi ni kunyamba nyamba hapa sijui jail time, sijui taxes… mnanijazz.

Some of these airheads cant even tell you who Harriet Tubman was and are here asking for reparations.

Hizi makelele zako pelekea huyo baba yenu Obama. Funda wewe.