Bonobos Mtarudi Kutumia Cowrie Shells

KRA sasa imeamulia Uber na Bolt drivers. What a time to be alive. Tulipe ushuru Mchina alipwe.
[ATTACH=full]253834[/ATTACH]

Kudos KRA
Wale fake “middle class Nairobians” who dont even bother to vote and discuss politics wataamka

Around election time utawaona na kizungu ya mapua wakijigamba vile they don’t waste time queueing to vote. Watatii. We are headed into times that require that you either be very rich or very poor to care. Hapo katikati itakuwa in kupambana na hali yako tuu.

Wrong.

Banglapesa ilienda wapi

The front headline speaks volume… apa kuna chance ya kumake good returns.

Why vote for crooks?

They are selling the loans, not the properties.

Who will buy houses in Kibra and Pumwani majengo?

Kama uko link ya io story saidia otherwise kesho niko kwa ofisi yao.

Smart investors pumwani is basically an extension of Eastleigh waria wanalipa rent vizuri… watu wanunua izo ploti bei rahisi alafu baadaye wabomoe wajenga gorofa ama godowns.

My bad i jumped the gun too early…
https://www.businessdailyafrica.com/corporate/companies/HF-puts-Sh2bn-customer--houses-up-for-auction/4003102-5233390-4f3d9a/index.html

Its either a mazda demio/auris/vits vs Tx
am very happy moi will nolonger be used as a scapegoat for our foolishness

Close to sixty years after independence, some bonobos still attributes their suffering to a mzungu colonialist forgetting that a more vicious colonialist exist in the name of Jubilee and chinaman courtesy of his foolishness. I am seriously considering relocation to TZ or UG.
What I know is that taxes will not save us from our situation. We are fucked unless we reduce taxes and make the environment business friendly. How, you ask? Well:-
[ol]
[li]Reduce the rate and number of taxes as well as the number of licences required for a business to operate,[/li][li]Reduce the govt role in crowding out the private sector,[/li][li]Introduce incentives to entrepreneurship like lower or no taxes for a number of years, expedite registration,[/li][li]Discourage import of what can be produced within like maize, sugar (wishful thinking? Possible with a focused leadership but impossible with jubilee),[/li][/ol]
My point is, taxes can never develop a country.