Bonobos of South Africa continue attacking Nigerians

Nigerians gathered outside the Nigerian consulate. They are getting into the busses so that they can be transported to the airport. First flight out of SA was at 9am. We understand over 600 Nigerians have opted to leave SA due to the attacks. [ATTACH=full]259439[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]259440[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]259441[/ATTACH]

Many mothers with their children are queuing to get a seat on the bus as quick as possible. Over 600 Nigerians have taken up the option to leave the country due to the recent attacks

[ATTACH=full]259442[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]259443[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]259445[/ATTACH]

Bus arrived at OR Tambo Airport. Nigerians are unpacking their bags from the bus to get into the check in queue. Many of them say “It’s time to go home”
Nigerian government has offered a free flight home for those who wish to leave.

[ATTACH=full]259447[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]259448[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]259449[/ATTACH]

Digii kihii

Mikora tuu

Digi kihiiiiiiii

Heheheee!
Mtu aliyekua na kadeni ka mtu, huyooo! Kenya women, faulu, Mshwari, okoa jahazi… zooote kwisha potea namna hio!

Digi are there any updates about our Kenyans?

Will bring a Kenyan report, but most Kenyans are not affected by this skirmishes.

Thanks. How are the ignorant Seuth Africans able to tell the difference between Nigerians and other Africans?

Nigerians look like gorillas and are violent whether celebrating or protesting

They ask you to speak their native language and also produce your ID

I mean during the recent attacks? and since Kenyans cannot speak the lingua, how are they being spared?

Hii ni maswali ya uchinga sasa…

But they were not addressed to you. Or were they?

Am sorry…