Boris Johnson's Nepotism

[ATTACH=full]250284[/ATTACH]

[SIZE=7][B]Boris Johnson has appointed his brother as a minister and people can’t believe the hypocrisy[/B][/SIZE]

Jo, who resigned in 2018 over Theresa May’s Brexit plan and has campaigned for a second referendum, will now be part of a government that wants to take the UK out of the EU by 31 October with or without a deal.
In June, Boris said all his cabinet ministers would have to sign up to leaving the EU with no deal if an agreement could not be reached by the end of October.

You would assume that would be a problem for a second referendum supporters like Jo, but apparently he takes after his brother when it comes to flip-flopping.

Just like Drumpf and his family-run White House, or the averave third world dictator…

Na bado utaona Ambassador/ high commissioner complaining that our system is not up to their lofty standards.

Only South Koreans, Scandinavians are allowed on the high horse now.

Western democracies should not be taken seriously.

Exactly!!

The circus is officially in town.

hehehe… why I’m I not surprised by this reaction?

Sasa wewe na shoga mwenzako mmepata another blonde man to discuss for the next few months, since you love discussing successful men.

And,don’t fret just yet there are other nationalist blondes coming alright.

In Netherlands blonde wao anaitwa Geert Wilders. The local Trump :

[ATTACH=full]250335[/ATTACH]

Pale Le France you’ve all heard of Madam Marine La Pen :

[ATTACH=full]250337[/ATTACH]

Na pale Italy he may not be blonde, but the Trump effect imemwingia proper, Matteo Salvini :

[ATTACH=full]250341[/ATTACH]

TRUMP EFFECT!!!

And there are many others . Fuck liberals.

Liberals wamesaidia na nini hebu tuambie? Juu I imagine you would have fancied a nice British person with good manners and liberal airs.

Barack Obama the liberal left the whole planet burning. He was worse than George Bush.

In his agenda to spread liberalism alichoma middle East karibu yote.

If that blonde Hillary angeingia ndio mngejua hamjui.

Even Raila has to tone down his liberal policies and attitudes if he wants to get to State House.

Sio mara akishindwa tena inakuwa hakuna democracy!!

That’s how liberals behave wakishindwa. Watch them in America. Liberals are very sore losers. Very sore.

Wakishidwo razima kimeibiwo!! They are the patron masters of democracy.

Hillary alishindwa in 2016 na hadi leo watu wake hawajawai kubali!!!

The rise of far right in the west will save Africa, Trump is the best thing that ever happened Africa unlike globalists such as Obama. Trump engage in twitter war against Africa by calling us shithole countries. I dont care for racists, conservative, far right politicians rising in the west, we need more of them. They leave us alone in Africa.

Being a conservative today doesn’t mean that one is a racist!! Not in today’s world.

That is the lie commonly sold by liberals and left leaning media.

In 1948 yes a conservative would’ve been a highly racist, white, red neck from Texas or Alabama.

Trump for instance was a democrat for several decades. Decades !! Not years.

Trump has given money to numerous black causes. Google Al Sharpton and Trump … or Trump and Jesse Jackson ujionee.

Jesse Jackson practically ran his campaigns from Trump hotels.

In those days Trump was a darling of the liberal media. Oprah loved Trump. Some even said… for real.

CNN was Trump’s second home.

But when Trump wanted to run as a Dem, the same liberals wakasema he doesn’t fit what the party is looking for. :smiley:

Today in most of the world people are looking for strong leaders who are outsiders like Trump.

Hata hapa Kenya people are fed up with the usual status quo with no teeth to bite corruption. Ni kuiba tu.

Kenyans are looking for strong leaders, fuck liberal moral principles.

You will notice since Kibaki era the leader of the land keeps selecting soldiers and intelligence operatives. The likes of Kihalangwa or that Somali Police Commissioner from Kibaki era.

Why? Because they are percieved as strong in character despite their very conservative military background.

(It’s not very democratic or liberal to elect soldiers in some of these positions but Kenyans are saying fuck it, lets try it if it can fight corruption!)

Meanwhile you call a liberal pretender like Miguna to deputize Sonko, mjamaa anakataa kazi, ama akiitikia he just steals like the rest!

You give a liberal like Githongo work, he runs away. But he loves to complain.

Halafu Trump akifanya kazi against expectations, the liberals say that Trump is riding on Obama’s coat tails…

Have you ever heard such madness?!

Wivu.

The U.S economy is so good, Mexicans are calling all their buddies to cross the border… jobs ni mingi.

But you hear this faggot nattydread saying that Trump is a third world dictator.

And yet so many Kenyans finally wamepata U.S papers under the Trump leadership.

His brother was a minister in the previous government and surely is entitled to fulfil his potential.

Did i say being a conservative means you are racist? People like trump put his people first, and that is white americans, before anyone else. White convervatives are pro self preservation and thats one thing i respect about them and infact think we blacks should imitate. As those white conservatives in europe are rejecting blacks immigrating into their lands im rejecting jungus immigrating into Africa. Liberals can go to hell with their multiculturism.