BOTTOMING OUT/HITTING THE BOTTOM LEADS TO CERVICAL CANCER

Please let me explain the facts about the cervix and sex. This information is vital to any woman who has ever had sex!

The cervix is the lowest part of the womb. It projects down into the vagina, and it is easy to feel it with the tip of your finger. When you do that, it actually feels like you are touching the end of someone’s nose.

The position of the cervix means that it is often ‘hit’ by the end of the penis during sexual intercourse. And unfortunately, intercourse often transfers a dangerous little virus straight into the cervix.

The virus is called ‘Human Papilloma Virus’ or ‘HPV.’ There are various types of it, but two of them are particularly likely to cause cancer of the cervix. Usually, the cancer does not develop until 10 or 15 years later which is why most women who get this disease are usually over the age of 30.

@Dimz Fala hebu confirm this Daktari

Eish sasa tufanye nini, tuingize Nusu nusu, ama tuwekelee tu kichwa, eagerly waiting for a solution

“Bottoming Out” , hitting the Spot , Deep Drilling …or whatever term you prefer is a normal part of Intercourse …
And it should have no adverse side effects …

If your theory is correct , there would be a higher incidence of HPV among Hoes and Lesbians than the rest of the population …

Just saying …

How about oral…

Throat Cancer

Half works, no need of motorbiking the cervix, pia hio ko na gag reflex. Only first 3 inches have nerves any way so…

No way I’m working with kess than 50% of my tool. Thats underperforming

has nothing to do with deep dicking. HPV affects lining of the vaginal walls (vaginal mucosa) and even labia causing warts. also causes penile cancer in men. types 16 and 18 cause cancer other types responsible for genital ulcers and warts.

the advice you should give instead is that all females who have started having sex to go for HPV vaccination

OK we got the 3 doctors: Medical, PhD, na Mganga. I am closely matched to the very latter:
The survey says that there are probably more than 200 variants of HPV, most of which prove benign, whilst two specific ones result in Cervical Cancer: HPV 16 and 18.
HPV is VERY common; for intance there are roughly 80 million ~1 in 5 people, but the body’s immune system will typically resolvve through auto correction, unless the immune system is compromized, or it’s a potentially deadly strain.
CERVICA L CANCER:
Probably far above 90% probability, Cervical Cancer caused by HPV 16 and 18.
=>Transmission is predominantly from skin to skin…such as during sex.
Typically 16 and 18 variants engaged mostly during vaginal and anal sex through skin contact, though ccorner cases might manifest say in the mid-throat area; think deepthroating bukkakes!
With HPV 16 and 18, cervical cancer can result, if the relevant epithilial cells within the cervix make contact.
PENILE Route: The female vagina will typically be, say 7 to 8 or 9 inches of penis before breaching the bottom of the cervix.
With MONSTER Partners, the prognosis might be worse as a statistical fact, granted, “skin to skin” tends to be highly culpable, with significant encroachment for and significant more skin-to-skin when the cervix is punched by, say a penis 8 inches or higher. is a “relatively higher” chance of developing cervical cancer
=>If additionally ytou have a Mandingo PENIS, the chances balloon even higher due to , amongst others, perhaps.
Overall in US:
80 MIllion or so migh have the infection
14 million new infections annually ,.

MANDINGO FACTOR:
=>If you are firmly a Mandingo species, avoid positions that get you balls deep; you are must creating anotehr reason she doesn’t want to have sex with you.
=>Fro Micropenis Category rounding it alll up in LinkedInk, posistions tha tmaximum depth help out; doggy style, wheel barrow, and the one you kneel infront of the ladyk, with her lying on her back horizontally, with a foot, or two, of hers ,
So there you go… a Mandingo penis punching your cervix may cause issues. I think I have highlighted the “cervix” issue as far as bottoming out from extra ordinarily larger penises. So there you go…
=>Overall a fully erect penis about 5.25 inches or so; whilst the ideal penis size from women’s perspective is not far from that number, meaning the sweet spot: Mid-5s.and up to mid 6-s.
=>>The myth that ladies love “monster penises”, and female thenmselves actaully perfer a penis that is closer to average.
=>> A good piece that epitomizes the arduous cahallenges for “mandingo monster”

https://www.liveabout.com/my-partners-penis-is-too-big-2983211

Some types of HPV have been implicated in prostate cancer as well.

https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/prostate-cancer.3414/

https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/prostate-cancer-continued.3415/

Best given to prepubescent girls and now, increasingly so, boys as well. Before they commence sexual activity.

Just buy a condom simple story mingi peleka South Sudan

Gardicell ama?Thought thats for girls before age 15?

The vaccine also has alot alot of side effects and I think also encourages teenage sex,btw dint know boys could get the vaccine . Look for a documentary about side effects of vaccines, that shit can give a girl a neurological disorder and has even killed some girls, hawakufanya trials poa. That HPV vaccine is no good, wacha nitafute link, Its called Gardasil,also causes early menopause and is negligible in prevention of Cancers of the uterus

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TBs6BD-Ec44

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KB2ZvCWXSY0

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KklrjbQZ-Ns

Religion and closed minds will be the death of us all! This is the same crap used to ban any kind of sex education in predominantly religious countries. Yet somehow, those are the countries with the highest rates of child/teen pregnancies, STIs and STDs, and even worse, child abuse.

Say no more!

I’m at a loss as to how a simple vaccine, a medical product, could encourage teenage sex. May be in slow today.

There’s nothing like a 100% side-effect free drug, vaccines included. It may be true that they rushed the trials or concealed some info, but being biological products, side effects are expected. Even the simple flu vaccine that has been with is for ages has been implicated in some of these ADRs. I came across this one case on CNN quite a while back

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5ztiAN9k584

The very definition of an ADR however is sth that is sudden and unexpected.

To the best of my recollection, HPV wasn’t implicated in causation of uterine cancers. Naturally, an anti-HPV vaccine would therefore be of no benefit towards that.

Besides Gardasil, there’s Cervarix as well.

Watu watiane nyuma.

shuma ni kuingiza yoteeeee

Sasa hukuna kuTom Banner.shuma itara wapi wajameni?

MGANGA HAPA:
This one is easy for me; DON’T lift the ladies legs during Missionary, avoid Doggy Style, let the lady ride you…
But unfortunately we men like to really inflate our numbers…
It’s called the TWO INCH MYTH:
6 Inchers. call themselves 8 Inchers(Most Penises in Porn , as inflated as the camera’s make them to look like…are pretty much in the 7 to 8 inch territory.
It is a big irony but the man who will enjoy the best BJs is 4 incher–inamezwa yote na kama ni msichana amezaliwa this millenium mpaka balls pia zinaingia mdomo plus the 4 incher hahahahaha…
10 inchers call themselves 12 inchers.
A 9-inch stick is probably what you squarely see on Lexington Steele, Mandingo probably tops mid 11 inches inches, Tony Duncan Higher 12s towards 13 inches…I am sure 99% of the undeclared perverts almos all of all of you men are will probably recognize the analogies because I trust you all do your homework faithfully. Married men are NO exception to this rule, and the women have simply caught up almost half-way…BJs za 21st Millenium kutoka madem wa kwma Kenya hivi walijifunzia wapi?? In the other millenium ati unatafuta BJ ungepiga maroundi na maroundi na more likely than not ugonge kibao…