Boxing - FURY vs DEONTAY

I really wanted the fight for Dontay, but the ods are stuck againt Him, start with Reach, Fury still tall n i feel has longer arms, Weight… sijui Dontay aliamua round hii anakula Truffles za Webdev na Kabuda baada ya zoezi, Speed, Fury is equally fast with his whole body mass, Skills-Dontay does not score many points in his matches, he just swarms you with butting some punches come clean some are no scores so he cannot win on points, he must KO fury which is next to impossible
STEREOTYPING the nigga, most people will be supporting Fury, most whites have developed a negative attitude towords Dontay due to statements made during the press brieffing, Psychological war… Oh, Fury has already won that, he is in Dontays head like Dick in Puss via doggy style, lets watch this game, this are my own opinions, my 2coin, leta yako tujue, @uwesmake , @WuTang , @grandy, @s[ATTACH=full]212361[/ATTACH]hoti_mzito n all fans, kujeni hapa priss, nishachukua mgoka na Big G na Njugu, kujeni na Chalk na tei

A fighter vs A boxer. What time is the contest. I will slow down the drinking to a trickle to watch it.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XV84biATcIk

Ni sunday 8. am I think juu LA is like 11 hours behind. But Wilder atachapa mtu 7th round KO.

hehehehe man i tell u, am also fearing that sleep might fuck me up, so am just gana take stock ya Miraa na Mogoka, then nitoboe shimo kwa bottle top ya Ngueness ningoje mechi

man naeza penda sana, but Fury ni mjanja, he knows how to run, duck do the hugging and let the game play to the end and all judges will give him the win

I have bn following all the hype around this bout… wilder is approaching this bout as grudge match he too emotional to deliver a win.

and Fury knows how to milk the situation, the Gypsy King a sly fox who takes every slightest advantage and axploits, his good at mind games and Don loses composure,

I also dont like his fighting style he is too clumsy he swings like a mad man … if he make a mistake fury will have him for breakfast.

He does that in every contest. What Fury needs to do is contain him which is a big ask. No one has ever. I’ll give it Wilder his explosive punching will knock out any man. He will get his chance and knock down Fury. What Fury needs to do perfectly is to do counter punches effectively like Ortiz did. For the first time I watched Wilder feet wobble. He could have gone down that day.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KNWcoFU7SRA

-People say Wilder is a fighter. he is not. If you think he is then say why you think so. and i am sometimes pissed off with people who analyze people they only knew yesterday due to fight hype.
-Show me one fight Wilder went into a deliberate brawl if its not finishing touches. Wilder boxes at a slow pace and will swing wildly ONLY after landing a paralyzing right hand ending the fight there. you cant watch “best moments” clips on youtube and have a valid opinion.
-Both wilder and fury have fought similar caliber of people. If you dont believe it google records and stop listening to fury self glorification.
Wilder has handled tall opponents brutally. check out kelvin price and gerald washington fights.

-Ortiz is a better technical fighter than Fury and got cracked. Fury isnt that good technically, but he is a good showman that can turn a fight into a circus so that there literally nothing going on.
-This is silently a black vs white thing even if you deny it. white people are the majority and always want a white champion to hang on to. Thats why they say fury is the greatest while people like chisora and dillian whyte have better records. And that is why focus was on fury even after he left boxing making the top of the heavyweight division all black. fury has one notable fight who is klitschko. He also never defended the title, which in boxing is the same as not proving anything or not winning anything.
Fury is getting Ko’ed even though wilder came to weigh in super light. Even if wilder loses it doesnt nullify my argument. Even James douglas beat mike tyson but it didnt mean he was any good.

Wrong… Kenyan time itakua 5am.
[ATTACH=full]212364[/ATTACH]

Race plays a mojor role here and thats why Wielder must KO Fury for a win, on points look at how wilder scores, some of the punches he lands are illegal and in such a case of black vs white you know what that translates to if u have ever been in the situation where u are the hands of judges, Fury with his Circus knows how Wielder explodes so what he may do is just hug Wielder as long as possible, so with Wielder still is not a very good boxer if he gets someone with a granite chine so it comes toe 2 toe and point to point, he looses that, his only chance is KO, which Fury will do everything to avoid, though am for Wielder but kupanga boxing hajui

Kuna several under card fights so the real bout inaweza kuwa around 8 am, na ukumbike iko L.A., which is like 11 hrs behind Kenya. Unakumbuka watu walilala kwa pub ile fight ya Mayweather v. Pacman yet it happened at 7 am.

hizo fights kama zote ziko poa, so u should watch the entire fight card, good boxing these weekend man, chck this out[ATTACH=full]212396[/ATTACH]

previously i staunch ‘only Joshua or nothing else’ fan but after the Parker fight Joshua really disappointed . however after the Deontay ,Ortiz fight i made my decision Wilder is the best Heavy weight at the moment . Ortiz with all the drugs alikuwa ame meza still got KOd by wilder hapo ndio niliamua Wilder ni fiam . Fury is a good fighter , never lost the title in the ring and he proved it by taking out the ten year reign champion , if he was in the same shape he would have given Wilder shot for it but in his current form after the stripping off and getting lazy and fat he doesnt stand a chance .

Wilder KOs this Hobo in the 8th round .

hehehehe ati this Hobo, Joshua calls hi a Bum…

am i allowed to bring my lustful eyes for Deontay here? Gunning for him.

YeeeessssSSSSS, thermal image of ur Lasful eyes prrriiiiissss tunangoja, ama hatuamini

Fury atamumunya KO