BOY CHILD HIS OWN WORST ENEMY

Only a boy child will have unprotected sex with a woman he just met in a club, then go to his car wear a seat belt to protect his life while he just tried to kill himself awhile back by having unprotected sex with a woman he barely knows, then he’ll rant with Nyakundi that men die 10 yrs earlier than women because the boy child is being oppressed! By women!

tips za Leo zicum…

@uwesmake leo manchester inaua nyoka arsenal chieth

I endorse this message

Unlike a woman who will have unprotected sex with said “boychild”. Herself being immortal all she needs is P2 to avoid pregnancy. Wow!

@Georgina makena means bitter,
angry; acrimonious; antagonistic; spiteful; nasty
example: that girl is bitter; she will never get married!

But we do not have a cyprianette going round calling all the success men chauvinists because of that,
Alafu the boy child is the topic of discussion right now

She is doing thesis of a boy child for her phd. Dr. Makena, thesis: boy child

It is a matter of who you listen to. I choose to stay single I get names:Red pill, maybe quier, coward. Yet the same to a woman is termed independence.
Unless double standards are left out, this talk is like washing mud out of a 1000ha swamp with a teaspoon of water.

Viva Nyakundi. Viva the boychild.

I was recently taken aback while conversing with a bodaboda operator. As we discussed life our discussions touched on ladies and their mannerisms. The bodaboda operator then said that ladies are now being called out by Nyakundi. He further surprised me by telling me he follows Nyakundi on 3 social media platforms.

Kenyans are very enlightened we are truly in the information age.

There is nothing sweeter than inserting an unwrapped mjolobeng in a hot, wet punani.
Nothing else matters in that moment.
Yum yum.

This boy child thing is a jubilee project to defocus the NRM members from discussing the movement agenda. Nyakundi has been paid. #githerimedia.

Focus

Tumalizie hekaya ya mhesh elder.

The manipulated man, we’ve been made to believe it’s ‘cool’ to be a feminazi yet wrong & backward to be chauvinistic.
We’re branded mysoginists for calling out feminazis yet don’t brand themselves misandrists

I AM OPTIMUS PRIME CALLING ALL AUTOBOTS ITS TIME TO COME HOME hii line iliniuwaaaaaaaaaaa

Afadhali hayo ni post nut clarity …don think we forgot this trend you bitches were in on vines
[ATTACH=full]143791[/ATTACH]
Hadi moja aka die recently…
Najua kuna pinkie what feel some type of way but msidhani hakuna facts ndo hapa story…now who is the dumb ignorant

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-4973276/Russian-dies-hanging-window-moving-car.html
[ATTACH=full]143792[/ATTACH]

@GeorginaMakena leo ndo umeongea sense

Naona msg imekugusa at a very personal level. Did you unprotected sex with a girl you met at a club last night? Not to worry. Enda ununue P2, I mean Prep umeze before 48hrs.

All frustrated men follow Nyakundi hata fundi wa viatu.Misery loves company!