boy child in kenya (SFW)

Ok, hi folks
today I’m not going to talk about sexual relationships. I’ll let you do your trial and error with all that I’ve taught you so far.
I am also not going to attack corporate chics today. After holiday menu itarudi ugali na mboga hehehe.
So I wanna talk about the boy child in Kenya. Tunaumizwa ama tunajiumiza? Let’s see.
Now when I see young boys in campus naona boys trying to be Andrew Kibe. Drinking alcohol and talking about little productive things. Seriously chali mgani hapa akiwa Campo aliwaibonga storo za maana na maboys wake? This needs to change. We need you young men to start thinking straight. Stop sitting there following campus women who are sleeping with sponsors like myself. I buy an impressionable Kenyan campus lady iPhone 7 and she is willing to gerrit nyama kwa nyama, mundu khu mundu. hehehe.
You need to start talking about technical skills. Wewe unataka kufanya kazi ya kunywa chai kwa ofisi kama corporate mama, sasa Nani atafikiria hii Kenya. You gotta build your skillset men. No woman will be sweating to know intricacies of anything. That’s why wako marketing na icon clicking kwa ofisi.
Read important things like my posts my friend. Instead of sitting there trying to outdo over 30 Mamas on Twitter or reading only football morn to morn. What was the last informative piece you read before this moment? If you don’t answer today you’re part of the failure. You are getting into an intellectual rut like a typical woman. Women only read hashtags and romantic novels. Nothing else. Look at women’s magazine, topics ni parenting, cooking and looking fine. But men have everything. Why not read bro starting right now?
You must also be money smart. First, stop betting. Stop spending all your income going to watch other men make money on SuperSport. Choices have consequences my fren. You don’t need to watch all Arsenal games. Watch the big matches, the rest go save your money and do productive things with your time. Also stop buying ratchets drinks kwa club. Unabahatisha nini? You should be accompanied by your very own ratchets in the first place. Save your money my fren. You want to buy Black label and with your boys you drink the poison called KC Coconut? I’m not advertising btw. You want to spend 3000 to go to imax and the woman has no problems watching series at home alone? Think. Save your money.
Lastly spend time wisely. Ask yourself what do you wanna become? Andrew Kibe? Fine. Now ask yourself each night, what did I do today that leads me to become Andrew Kibe. Si kuongea siasa kila saa and texting ratchets for 2hrs hehehe. What are you talking with a woman for two hours? Even wives are given house budget in 30 minutes meeting. Don’t be waste our time here.
If you have a question inbox me or ask on my Facebook page.
You guys did not tell me the sexiest woman on KTalk. I promised to do her in a maximum of 10 days and have her do the hekaya. An idiot was saying he can do it in 48 hrs, my fren people meet prostitutes, find room, remove clothes and finishing fucking in Under 5 minutes. Don’t tell me nonsense, who are you?

Andrew Kibe mwenyewe. Self conceited fellow. If you cut out the bragging and self adulation there is some sense in your article.

Nice article you wrote there.I wish the boy child could follow these strictly.Black label on me ama unakunywanga gani?

Leo you are gongaring points mr Kibe:D:D. I should rushia you a kabeer

Fuck this gerrit while you are young advice.
Let the boychild enjoy his life.
Old men like Kibe who didn’t enjoy their youth are the ones fighting for young girls in Westlands clubs with teenage boys.
This is feminist talk. Ati save your money then a fast talking kunguru will get pregnant on you and rinse you dry.
Spend money on yourself first.
Eat, drink and be merry. For tomorrow we die.

forrowing concrete advice hiyo pewa the sumu kwa bill yangu

Gud advice to Boy Child, Tusijiumize…

upussss

Bs…

Leo umepost kitu ya maana Kibe

Who the f is this moron?

Good article… @culture kuja usome uwache kushinda kilimani moms

And please Mr, @Andrew Kibe do a piece about the ruthless gay boychild recruitment in Kenya by the likes of @uwesmake

Umenimalisaa hapo kwa “clicking icons”
Ongesa spider solitaire

Haha! If you want to be like Andrew Kibe, a sponsor, a dry fry machine,an intellectual,not vlogging like 30 mamas and spending money at Rafikiz with ratchets! This is what they call satire. You can tell us how not to become a failure like you without insulting women. The same way u find fashion and cooking useless is the same way women find football useless to each his own. Respect preferences bcz variety is the spice of life and fyi cooking and fashion are billion dollar industries Mr. Make Money! Let people live their lives. Mtu akitaka kubet pesa ni yake. Mtu akitaka kuwa gossip girl like Nyakundi its his life, mtu akitaka kuwa political analyst his life his choice. Hebu bring an intellectual post or vlog ndio uambie watu wawe intellectual! This is like a pot calling a kettle black.Last time I agreed with you that men should not be asking women what they are bringing to the table to build them, mwanamke atakujengaje kwani we ni mjengo? Which is a very prevalent attitude in men who want to live off women! But wiki hii I totally disagree with you,respectfully ofcourse because you do make a point much of the time when you’re sober!

Spoken like a true Spartan! :D:D

Preach sistah!
There’s a dude here who posted that he bomoad a " desperate kunguru" and he was chotewad a G afterwards…the fact that he seemed happy about it was worrying :frowning: (can’t remember who)

[ATTACH=full]141744[/ATTACH]
Nimewachia hapo…hizo ni assumption zako and seriously you talking about shit any younging in campus knows…especially usiu nigz from day 1 know how the struggle is…and anajua how to console his manhood but as usual nigga tryna sound smart by talking about how we invented the wheel…
Inb4
-Niggaz expose your lame ass for talking about campus niggaz paying for matches(unajua tuko 2017)
-Exposed as a slow poke in campo(seriously you couldn’t guess what’s a ratchet piece and a dime piece)
-Niggaz realise you a mommas boy (unaongea juu ya skillz yet every campo.niggaz is a hustla using what he got on the table)
-explains why you still in the high school league ya bomoaring if this ya topics
-Wase was kukula watoi was ma sponsor wakipita wakicheka[ATTACH]141757[/ATTACH]fyi if in campo hauku bomoa an international student wa braeburn ama.light academy hivi kufanya revenge iza you had a small window and missed it ya too old now

[ATTACH=full]141746[/ATTACH]

Kumbaff. Hii yote umeandika ni upuss

STOLEN#
raid of the bitter truth can read it too…

A Master of ceremony cracked this usual joke at a wedding reception?

It goes thus:… "who should pay bills or take care of the children? Who is to pay school fees of children? Who should toil to provide for the home? The whole audience shouts… “Daddy!”.

Who should the child buy a car for after graduation? The women answered loudly… “mother!!!”

Who should be invited to America if a child is rich and works abroad? … “Mother of course”, roared the women in the audience.

Who should die first among the parents? “Daddy!”… all the women in the hall screamed…

Truly and sadly such is the fate of any responsible man in life

When a lady is single and has four problems and her fiancee has six problems, immediately they get married, the man’s problems become ten automatically (10) as the man immediately starts to carry the family problems…

Men are made to struggle to take care of family problems, children’s education, home maintenance, and virtually all provisions of life…women are only there to help you

Due to these challenges and unending struggle, men tend to wear out faster and probably die early as a result of stress…

…hence, it is important for men to ensure that they don’t allow their wives to push them into unsustainable family commitments and expensive lifestyle that he knows he cannot afford or cope with in the long run…

…if you do, you run the risk of stress and continuous family unrest. Ensure you take right decisions at all times… do not kill yourself.

If you suddenly slump and die, surprisingly, life will continue…you will be shocked in your grave…mummy will even marry another man earlier than you could imagine

Most men are worn out by the time their children graduate or retiring at same period… all the struggle would have already taken serious tolls on his health and life… and dies prematurely, leaving Mama alone to enjoy. Trust women, they quickly settle down while you are long gone…

Be sensible, never allow your wife to goad you into embarking on long term stress and burden, you can least afford…

Take note:-

When children grow into adulthood, women tend to shift more attention to them at your expense. Infact she is seeing a replacement of you in them…

Men should take care of their health, live and eat well as you may go prematurely if you have been subjecting your life to excessive stress for too long.

It’s even more terrible in marriages under storm. In Yoruba land, our mothers in fact call their male children… “My husband”. (Oko mi.) So when your son grows to your height and size, with your shoes and clothes matching your son exactly… your wife gladly starts to feel fulfilled…you know what that means? The people that will take over from you are already ready

As you get older in your marriage, be careful, and avoid creating rift in your home. Be at peace with your wife and children, if not you are endangering yourself, as you are hardly needed any longer .

Know that women wax stronger spiritually at old age…they pray more at this age while men become weaker spiritually unfortunately at this age.

Men should live a good life… enjoy your life as you shoulder the responsibilities, eat the sweat of your labour when you are still strong…

Whether you like it or not, there is every probability that your wife will outlive you they are genetically designed so and particularly you are almost always older than her (barring accident of life) She will be around to live to complete the unfinished “assignment” and consume the balance of the “dividends of parenthood”.

So while you are still agile, train your children,love your wife dearly, take care of your home, but take care of yourself too please…pause in the midst of the stress and rest and give yourself a treat as late evening of life are always unfavourable for men for many reasons highlighted above.

I pray for all responsible men out there,great fathers and wonderful husbands, that the evening of our lives will be favourable unto us by God’s grace. Amen

Any woman reading this and angry with me now I warned before hand that it is meant for only men and it is the bitter truth!