Boy child..........

[SIZE=6]Looking at the article below, are we being replaced or is it a marketing strategy for manufactures to promote digi-dolls as a cool and a realistic option for lonely men?

Dawn of the ‘digisexuals’: Number of people who fall in love with SEX ROBOTS and fufil their fetishes in virtual reality is set to surge[/SIZE]
[li]Experts have warned we will soon see a rise in the number of ‘digisexuals’[/li][li]These are people whose sexual appetites are mostly satisfied by technology[/li][li]Psychotherapists need to be prepared for a rise in digisexuals, experts said[/li][/ul]
By Harry Pettit For Mailonline

Published: 10:14 GMT, 27 November 2017 | Updated: 10:17 GMT, 27 November 2017

The surging availability of robotic sex dolls and virtual reality pornography means it is now easier than ever for people to rely on technology for all their sexual needs.

Experts have warned we will soon see a rise in the number of people whose sexual and emotional appetites are almost entirely satisfied by the virtual world.

For many people, technology will form a key part of their identity, and some will prefer to have loving relationships with sex robots instead of humans, the researchers claim.

[ATTACH=full]141665[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]141667[/ATTACH]

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sciencetech/article-5120627/Digisexuals-prefer-sex-robots-set-rise.html#ixzz4zdGFm9xX
Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | [URL=‘http://ec.tynt.com/b/rf?id=bBOTTqvd0r3Pooab7jrHcU&u=DailyMail’]DailyMail on Facebook

[/URL]

Feminazi hatukutambui

“digisexuals” on the increase, kweli dunia iko na mambo.

My feeeeerings are hurt!

Hii kitu ukimwaga ndani unaweza kuwa electrocuted wiring ikifanywa vibaya

:D:D give me a real woman any day. apantambua robots

White and Asian men tings

Feminazi uko concerned na wewe ni team dildo?

Who said?

Feminazi kula ujeuri yako. You’ve never had any use for us men. Kututumia sexually pia tumekataa… ask your fellow feminazi to wear a strap on… chieth

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D kujia hug

Not replacing. Just filling a niche like dildos

Sitaki. Nimehug original girlfriend lunch time na ni vile nilkataa quickie… am sure you are cold

You know nothing. . . . .

i know more than you think…

Hehe…Mhenga alisema if pussy grew on trees men would have forests outside their houses.
Ango Uwes aundiwe yake ya shemale juu sioni akifika taiwan.

If you did, we wouldn’t be having this conversation.

Na ule resident wa hii kijiji hupenda mannequins ako kwa hii category?

Si umeiona haraka:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:eek:

Don’t worry @MaryJane even the very professionals are always being threatened by A.Is and algorithms. But there is always something human and irreplaceable in a human.