Boy, I hit it

I just fucked somebody’s wife. Last night. I’ve been salivating for her for long. That figure, my guy, is what I’ve been dreaming for for so long. That colour. Beauty. Won’t say a lot. So it came as an utter shock for me when she hit on me first. Chats turns to sex chats, and when we couldn’t hold it any longer, I decided to go to her place. Yeah I know thats the worse thing a guy can do. Nevertheless she came over. There n there, we undressed. I started hitting it, as usual, it’ll take at least 20 minutes for me to cum.

Minute 18 and she’s already cummed like three times, and I’m still hitting it. Raw, no CD. Remember we are outside her house, her children are inside reading, her husband about to show up any second, and she’s screaming my name. I decided to go deeper, oh boy! The screaming got louder, I had to stop. Though I wasn’t even close to cumming. Immediately I left, her husband arrived. Phew!

Anyway, she is begging for a rematch, she claims am not a human, how can I last for that long. I believe her. Then she claims my dick isn’t a real dick, it’s too big for a dick. I’ve been dumped once because of this, mind you, this was my second sexual experience in life. So my people, I have a question, is it normal for a guy to go for this long without cumming?? Then I went in raw, no need to ask questions there, I’ll just prepare for the worst, though she looks healthiest, but pray for the best. No need for a seat, am a VS on the other handle.

Hello extrovert. Goodbye extrovert. Fucking goose.

Shiat

[ATTACH=full]106605[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]106609[/ATTACH]

NV UNASUMBUA

Bwana metrofart,sketch au mbisha ni muhimu na sio tafasari!

[ATTACH=full]106610[/ATTACH] keti hapa

Niaje @culture

you just chewed a malair raw! she is cunning enough to cheat she cummed three times as she peed in intervals for three times to make you believe so. With the coldness of her damn pu**y you could not cum Mr.small di*k

Add ARV in your daily menue ! Na uketi kwa hiyo kiti ungoje midterm iishe !

Corrected

niko poa .semaje

Sijaona thread yako leo. It must be awfully silent on the other side.

leo nimecheza chini.nimekaliwa na job sana.but wacha nisafishe majamaa macho kiasi

A very important Elders name has being used in vain…these should be punishable by the village standard… really!!!

@Deorro mbona una delete mbisha yenye nimeweka kwa hii thread ya umeffi?

You’re either a good exaggerated or a serial wanker.

For all we know ni mama mboga kwa hivyo keti kule----------------------->