Boycott Onset

The National Resistance Movement have started their boycott for certain products and services from certain individuals/companies and govt. Agencies.[ATTACH=full]135026[/ATTACH]

is this genuine ama ni fake?

do you have to ask?

So watu wakiingia mathree itabidi waulize kondaa, “ulikunywa mafuta wapi?” Akisema total ama shell unamshow, “siendi”
Smh.

nimeelewa:D

upusu zread

[ATTACH=full]135031[/ATTACH]

:D:D:D Apparently na saa hio unaenda interview.

What a dim-eyed view of things!!

That list contains businesses that do not depend on that JaKuon army that treks from Laini Saba and Baba Dogo daily. The hardest part of their boycott? Safaricom hands down!

What about ownership ya Ma3?

… and there is a very good reason something happened to Jesus eight days after birth Luke 2:21

Who they fooling. Si waanze Na kcse , kcpe ,when injured they also boycott government hospitals , kenya power, housing , matatus . Funda

Hio sweep ni dangerous. Sweep of the century:D:D:D

Wacha wasome hio verse. Vaa helmet.

Whoever coined “Ujaluo ni gharama” deserves a Nobel peace prize

I forsee safcom shares taking a dip at the NSE. Ouru should now negotiate with RAT. @spear pass our plea. Hii economy ya Nyanza itaanguka…we can’t seat and see this happening. Imagine the fish industry and the tourists who flock to the lakeside city…Ouru must agree to ‘negotiations’…Imagine 12.5m voters and their families who support baba boycotting some products and services such as those offered by safcom…our economy will stagnate.

What has Nation newspapers done again after redeeming themselves?

Hapo kwa safcom tuko sawa.

They were supposed to have made a financial redemption on paybill 964444 for the total redemption… Oh! Shiet paybill pia ni ya safaricom.

Will they also boycott the “Kenya national roads, airports, power, water and other services”:D:D:D:D

As for those companies, let them boycott as well, it’s their right. I once tried airtel money. Looking for a dealer shop was a problem. You have to consider fuel and Google to locate one then you find the dealer has no float or closed it because some airtel executive thought it wise to make it free but never thought about the dealer and how he will make any revenue from hosting the service.