Bra Science

There comes a time when you have to bow out… When you have to throw in the towel… When you gotta tap out and call it a day…when you gotta admit that you are stale and way past your shelf life … When you have to face the future and it’s uncertainties and tell stories of your "Awesome Life in Top "… That moment ladies and gentlemen came last night when I took home some yello yello of college after irrigating her throat with those evil beers of green bottles of 330Ml that come in pairs… (buying that shit is painful)…

I beg to save you from much crap, but it came to that point where I have to open the bra and let them titties wiggle and swim in freedom… My friends, I searched for the clip on her back where the straps intersect but I could not find it… I suspected that I had drunk one too many and I switched on the lights and turned the yello yello upside down and continued my search for the clip but I couldn’t find it…i even contemplated going for the knife and cut the bra… . 45 minutes later, when my lion had already lost turgidity and libido levels dropped below sea level, she told me that the bra is opened from the front… Friends, 250+ persons later and over 1500/- bras in the process, I have never come accross one that is opened from the front kama bonet Ya gari… I believe my ancestors are sending a very strong message that I have outlived my time… I am now mature enough for marriage…

Copied from councillor

[quote=“Masood, post:2, topic:135466”]

Copied from councillor
[/QUOTEtrue[/QUOTE]

You must have been dealing with very old women who wear Camisole, petticoat and bikers. Hio kitu tulikutana nayo back in 2005

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2dbR2JZmlWo

Brasere

Hio sio bra, inaitwa sindiria.

Hmmm…
A section of the population appear to have gotten more than their fair share when Bosoms were being allocated …
Some ended up with mere “pin-pricks” …!!

Celebrating Big Chested Ladies …!!

[ATTACH=full]136220[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]136221[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]136222[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]136223[/ATTACH]

@Deorro, njo muunde support group. muko wengi.

mbona unachafua mecho, I think those women are nursing there kids, a total turn off… unless you’re their husbands, I don’t want to smell human breast milk after sex

Mimi huwaambia watoe hiyo bra, hadi wa leo nimeshindwa kutoa bra, niliwachana nayo

[B]Haya … hapo basi …

LINK : http://www.the-real-miosotis.com/web11/Photos.html [/B]

[ATTACH=full]136261[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]136264[/ATTACH]

:p:p

https://i.imgur.com/rk3dO5p.jpg
pole for the long night.next time kata na meno

:D:D:D:confused::confused:
Hapa sigwes @Tom Bayeye . :rolleyes:

how old are you?hizi picha zako ni mbaya sana hata mtu hawezi pata boner akiona. sijui why you insist posting them on every thread. when you are done wanking come back to the real world tukufundishe kukatia madem

Quit Whining …
Post a few " Boner" Pics tuone …

wewe ni shoga unataka boner pics?

Which came First …???
The Chicken …or …the Egg …???
Tafakari Hayo …

http://i0.kym-cdn.com/photos/images/newsfeed/000/559/593/ba3.gif

@LeoK napenda such

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/DKz9xCNUMAA1FMh.jpg