BRAIN TEASER

Quantitative Reasoning
A housewife forgot her Bank account PIN Code which is a 5 digit number, but luckily she remembered some hints on how to recall this PIN Code.
Here are some of the clues:

1. The first digit is the square of the 2nd.
  2. The sum of the 2nd and 3rd is 10.
  3. The 4th is equal to the 2nd plus 1.
  4. The 3rd and 5th product gv 14.
  5. The sum of all the digits is 25.
    What’s the PIN Code?

@highschooler kuja hapa ufanye revision

weeeee ndesho wewe

Got this one Hommy…4678 is the Pin…

No i’m wrong…its a 5 digit pin…

Nani ako na product key ya Matlab 10? Best suited to solve such problems.

LOL, you replied to everyone on your own listing jana till you graduated from new villager in a day so leo umeamua you’re gonna reply to yourself till you become senior villager?

[ATTACH=full]3838[/ATTACH]

Um, @Unicorn…are u a retard or sumn??? No Offense , Just asking…

Iam something…

Sumn!!

I dont answer easy questions. Ata exam

As they say, JESUS IS ALWAYS THE ANSWER

second digit is either 2 or 3 so @Electronics4u’s ans is probably correct

The pin was 93742 wapi makofi ???:eek:

wacha niziendee

Leo ni Siku gani?