BRANDING

NO MORE BRANDING SO THAT YOU CAN START KILLING MT KENYA YOUTHS LIKE 2008&2009.
It’s not your job to change people,but it is your job to show them that your silence,peace and gentleness,don’t equate to weakness.you have always appeared to be fragile and delicate.but I know the thing is,you are not fragile and delicate…
I know you are very gentle but you can show them that your gentleness also possess a poison.i compare you with silk. people mistakes silk to be weak but a silk handkerchief can protect the wearer from gunshots.There are people who will want to be friends with you, if you fit the description of what they think is weak; predators want to have friends that they can dominate over because that makes them feel strong and important.The truth is that predators have no strength and courage.
Its you who is strong, and it’s you who has the courage. maybe you lost so many people over the fact that when they attempts to rip you off, they didn’t. they accused you of being deceiving, but you are not deceiving, you were just made of silk.
At the end of whole episode it’s they who are stupid and always wrongly take gentleness and fairness for weakness.
During limuru 2b rally people like,mike sonko,shebech father,mpuri apuri,wambugu ngunjiri and Omar Hassan and Paul muite kibugi warned politicians from central Kenya not to brand youths so that they can start killing them later.i would like you to shed light to Kenyans that those who claims are central business operators are not mungikis but criminals whom are required to be charged and prosecuted in court of law. we lost our loved ones, brothers and friends in the name of branding.
My advice to you is,“There are many more predators in this world, so I want you to be made of silk.”
[ATTACH=full]128235[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]128236[/ATTACH]

They are mungiki because they demonstrated so and criminal. Their actions werent meant to scare and threaten violence. Kwani wewe ndiye huweka registry ya mungiki.
Hakuna mahali mnatakikana. You cannot assemble a group of criminals and make a parrallel government. Thats beyond treason.

Meanwhile propaganda ni mob…
[ATTACH=full]128263[/ATTACH]

Pic numero uno was General Mwariama, EBS a True kenyan Hero. Although he was screwed by the powers that were at the time.

Hahaha nani hupeana kill orders thru WhatsApp

who can make such a stupid move.