Break the vault

[ATTACH=full]122826[/ATTACH]

All that PR… Worth that… Mulla!

Both guys are immature and show offs. We already know how huge they are being paid, so are the money pics necessary?

Showbiz…

This is exactly the same amount babuon and co. owe to one Jimmi Wanjigi

Hehe cheza chini, haijulikani pesa itatoka wapi

hizo bundle wamehshikilia zitakuriwo ni maraya paree dublin wakicheza

who are they?

Hakuna bank itakupatia 100 million usd hivyo tu

Photoshop hii

Hahahahaha

Some people own a vault kwa basement just like others own safe kwa hao…

Isn’t a vault just a big safe?

Yap! Did that to drive the point home

Nī ķīī kīrathie na mbere gūkū?

so you store 100million dollar in your own vault kwako? Kwani wewe ni drug dealer or it’s illegal money?

Why not? Its your money right? if you ask for the cash the bank cant refuse with it. Given enough notice they will give it to you in cash.
I was about to call bullshit on whether all that is legal tender but it could very well be. The bands are for all $10,000…i doubt that pictured there is the full $100m coz that would mean 10,000 of those wads of cash. doesnt look like that many