Break-Up

Wadau, how do you break up with someone without hurting their feelings? You knew it wouldn’t last, and you had a good run. Now you realize that you are still playing with house money and you have to bail before disaster strikes e.g pregnancy, stds, kunguru hafugiki stories etc. I have broken up with girls before, but I dont want to hurt this one.

the truth. it shall set you free.(true the other person may feel disappointed, hurt even, but in the long run they should understand and move on, even understand it was best for all…)

o_Oo_Oo_Oo_O…waristhis?

What? What is this? Are you having a stroke?

Soliloquy.

Quanstrom I have removed my threads but tell her to her face was my message but my tongue in cheek message haikufika vizuri.

People will tell you to have a frank conversation and break up like adults. That’s a lie. Breaking up will never ever be easy. Watching her cry her eyes out will haunt you for a very long time plus you will be wondering whether you made the right decision or not.

The most effective way? Break up & make up like 3 times then one day after an amazing weekend together go MIA. Block her and move to a different neighborhood if she is the crazy kind.

How far can you run from “problems”?

Well that’s a load of crap right there…What makes you think women can’t handle break ups?

simple. Whatsapp unaonekana once a week,cut communication gradually then finally disappear

GHOSTING

Typically, most women have this type of ego where they won’t come begging you to take them back. For such you don’t need to make any drastic decisions. However, there are a few ladies who won’t let you go off easily. These are the kind you have to run away from.

Case in point, mid-June a friend had his lady point her Ceska to his temple after he tried to break up with her like a gent. I had to help him disappear till things cooled down.

Mwambie tu,that’s you’re part to play… Hers is to take it and accept that you no longer want to be with her…

That’s why I make it very clear from scratch that am not looking for commitment. (Wife, girlfriend…), if u can’t work with that, next. Something grows sawa.

My thinking is women will dump you like hot coal even if you’re you’re nice guy. I’ advise you just tell her by text…:smiley:

Most women, just like men, can handle break ups. However hurt or long it will take them to move on they will let you go.

Nonetheless, there is a type of lovers, men/women who would rather destroy you than let you go. Good luck, trying to reason with that kind.

and you cannot stand your ground because you are too weak?

dudeeee!!! kwani which people do you date or hang around? this is like the 3rd time either you or a friend got threatened

Very soon she will find out, women have feeling-sensors. The best way out of this is to find fault in her and use it as your exit door. But your decision is final, it’s your life.

I agree with our pinkhandlers they know better, as they advocate, tell it to her. No other way.