Breakfast .Quesadilla.Reusing Chapati

We all like chapati, however when it stays for a day it becomes soggy and loses its taste.Chapati a favourite meal also finds its way into many Kenyan dustbins if it is not eaten the following day during lunchtime.You can make a good breakfast out of the the previous day’s chapati and save on cost of breakfast and stop wasting food by making a Quesadilla-a common Mexican meal.

1.Cut and mash Avacado,put spices on the mashed Avavado-i usually put garlic powder,very little salt,chilli powder and squeeze lemon juice on it.You can add minced chicken,meat,bacon on it.

2.Put margarine(Blueband) on both sides of the chapati and refry it in a pan,this will slightly thicken it and make it regain its taste.Chapati tastes better when it comes out straight from the pan.

3.Put a little of the avacado mix on the lower half of the chapati and roll the upper half onto the lower half.

4.Slightly squeeze the rolled chapati on top so the mixture sticks and does not spill when eating,use a knife to remove the spill over which you can use for more quesadillas.Cut the attached edges using a sharp knife (so that your idiot kids will not think that it is a normal chapati and spill over everything onto the floor).
The end-Goes well with tea.

Mexicans use cheese/sweetpotato/chicken to make more flavours of their Quesadillas,though I have never liked cheese.[ATTACH=full]266948[/ATTACH]

Hii pelekea yule khupipi wa msee wa Therapy…lakini usiongee mbaya tena

Therapist Bibi yake anampikia top dog