BREAKING: 9 more individuals test positive

BREAKING: 9 more individuals test positive for Coronavirus bringing total to 25 cases in Kenya, CS Mutahi Kagwe announces.

True figures ama umepika?

These guys are lying to us, hii ugonjwa iko kila mahali. A friend of mine is being buried this coming weekend in Bumula, she died over the weekend at the Chwele Sub-County hospital, the rumor on the gorund is that she died of COVID 19.

25 na yule priest alizunguka akigotea county mzima. Tukubali tu most of us already have it, and some will recover without ever knowing they had it.

Mod peddling ‘ground rumours’…

This Flu that is doing rounds mtaani ni Corona, tuombe tu mungu ipite. Unless you lock yourself in your house for the next three months, hii ugonjwa itakupata tu.

Lakini kwa ground vitu ni different.

Ile stock yako imefika wapi…

Look at it this way guys, we were the last country in Africa and probably the whole world to stop flights from China, and these Chinese are all over the country. Uganda and Rwanda are saying their confirmed cases are people who recently traveled from Kenya. The government is three weeks behind, those figures being reported could have been correct three weeks ago.

Iliisha imagine, nikupee pay bill number.

3 months ni mingi…
Give this pandemic 3 weeks at most utajionea. Hii ni upepo inapita tu na kuenda

All because they could not afford to quarantine their Chinese masters

I am suspecting so. New york revealed higher rates of infected people by testing people that werent even considered at risk only for them to turn up with it.

Was she tested ?

kimeumana!!

I don’t know what’s the game plan is, fro. G.o.K, but seems like , this is what they wanted to achieve. Tim will tell though.

I agree with you, corona cases are now in thousands but most cases are asymptomatic. The tropics, the poorest region and the least prepared to handle corona seems to be making a great escape, probably due to our weather. We have had lots of international arrivals from China and Europe for weeks…surely, they must have spread this far and wide but luckily we won’t be sick…that’s now my conclusion…lakini niko indoors mbaya sana…not taking chances
[ATTACH=full]293490[/ATTACH]

Look here guys. The virus was reported in China as early as Dec last year. The Chinese have been flying in and out of Kenyan like this is a province of China. Why do you think that the virus started entering last week? Do the math and engage your brains. If Covid-19 is real, then it has been with us for the whole of this year.

#stayathome

We shall overcome