Breaking Bad finale and Spooky thoughts

I just love how ‘Breaking Bad’ ended, Jessy coming out alive and Walt dying in the end just made my day! Seriously that Walt guy was becoming a pain in the ass, kwanza venye aliuwa Mike, there was no need at all, plus he had a grand daughter!
Well that movie got me thinking, what photo would have been placed above his coffin? have you ever asked yourself, like which photo would your next of kin choose to place on top of your coffin at your burial? Well, for me every time I take a photo of me I ask myself, “Is this it, is this the one?”.
Has such a thought ever crossed your minds, especially for guys working in high risk environments?

Umekuwa wapi all these years? I watched the finale half a decade ago

I had been putting it off, given all the positive reviews. I was expecting something below par, till I had no other option but to give it a shot.

You skunk should call spoiler alert before wreaking havoc on a season I haven’t watched. Foooder

My bad! I thought I was only one who hasn’t finished Breaking Bad. I just assumed everyone else had completed watching long ago

Na ungekufa hii time yote you have been putting off?

sasa natafuta 'Better Call Saul"

Tuko wengi. Mi hata sijaiwatch breaking bad, gotham, walking dead, arrow, banshee, hostages, GOT.

Some nigga jana came with a hard disk yenye ikona hizo series zote complete from season 1 to the last season. Leo hata ndo nimeanzia Breaking bad. Juzi nilianzia Walking dead. Kesho naanzia Gotham.

Gotham was nice, izo zingine except breaking bad sijawatch

ding!ding!
[MEDIA=giphy]3o72FiAgLm34QKLSnK[/MEDIA]

Now go and watch Better Call Saul and you will see Mike was no saint. He killed innocent people who didn’t deserve it like that engineering guy in Better Call Saul. What happened to him was karma. Ironic, he was killed with the same gun he used to kill that German engineer.

@Dune
read somewhere that BB and The walking dead are set in the same universe…as in,whatever you see on TWD is as a result of activities that took place in the BB universe…apparently,the Dodge Walt purchased for his effin son makes an appearance in TWD plus traces of the meth…

never fully watched TWD so i wouldnt really say ive seen these connections but it’d make for some interesting food for thought…

Walking Dead iko aje?

Si mbaya. Ndo nimefika season 8. Though main character alidedi ikaniboo. Carl Grimes.

Ntaijaribu