BREAKING :CNN undercover exposé. CNN technical director recorded secretly.

Youtube itaondoa very soon . Project Veritas exposé.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Dv8Zy-JwXr4

@Kennedy Maina your beloved CNN. :rolleyes:

sasa hapo shida iko wapi?
si ni citizen na ako na kura yake?
kama chokoraa @Simiyu22 mbegu ya orangutan iko na kura, je msito kama huyo

Reason why Trump called them Fake news.

BREAKING NEWS UPDATE.

:D:D 10 minutes ago Charlie Chester deleted himself from the internet, or rather Google, Twitter, linkedin and Facebook have totally wiped out his existence on the internet.

I have just seen it happen live live. :D:D

Ni kunoma or rather ni wanoma hawa watu. The level of corruption is…

Just sad and unfortunate.

[MEDIA=twitter]1382022522313449474[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1382023908484911112[/MEDIA]

Racist Trumpoon had to go. Anything for president even a cow but not Trump.

Are you a cattle rustler in real life?

I’m waiting for ‘This video does not Exist’

Someone please get this boy a job. He might be too dumb for intellectually rigorous work but he may make a decent toilet cleaner. Meanwhile, stop engaging with social and political issues that are beyond your feeble mind, you are about to go nuts.

Njaruo wacha ubishi. Why are you foaming at the mouth? Why is your toothless lower jaw twiching with animosity? Unclench your foreskin? Put down the rock. Watch the video calmly without breathing hard like a njaruo making love to his homosexual lover @Swansea Ochola.

I really don’t understand your tantrums omera. No one has mentioned Obama or his husband Michael. No need for the outburst.

And this is part 1 by part 3 James O Keefe of Project Veritas will probably be banned from the internet itself.

This is the biggest, most damning news I’ve read in a long time! All along we knew what was happening but they said it was a conspiracy.

Was Trump rigged out of the election or did CNN propaganda plot him out. Make up your mind [ATTACH=full]359344[/ATTACH]
PS: Propaganda is legal.

I guess its no longer Mainstream media. Its propaganda.

Karma is a biatch!

Upus to the core, leta mbisha ya kungurunwa mtaani kwenu si utaita

Including open lies that Trump’s hand is shaking therefore it mesns that Trump is insane.

The guy even admits that it wouldn’t be a bad thing if Biden dies. Surely!

In short he confesses that there is nothing true that CNN propagates. And if anyone should feel insulted it should be Biden for being put down as a geriatric stooge. That is highly disrespectful especially when it comes from your own supporter.

The Donald was right. He had been right all along.

#Fakenews
#Vindicated

I thought Trump supporters only watch Fox?

Is your telly in your house fixed to a single channel only, brother?