Breaking Cohen News: Peter Karanja Arrested

[ATTACH=full]260181[/ATTACH]

It is said that one of the workers who had initially told the police that he was around when Mr Cohen allegedly left his house on July 20 in a blue jeans and white T-shirt only for his mobile phone’s geographical location at the time the tycoon disappeared to show otherwise decided to spill the beans after the pressure became too much.

[ATTACH=full]260183[/ATTACH]

You pick her from the streets when she was a nobody, refine her, make her a businesswoman who own companies and shares all over
and connect her to the who and who of this world. Then she kills you and buries you in the sewage like a rat…

#RipCohen

Murgor Ni umbwa ule bibi yake judge yafaa achujwe pia

Tuliona jana.

Kwani hii breaking news yako was being delivered by smoke signals?

That pic of the dead mzungu will cause your thread to be deleted.

Hio picha haifai kuwekwa hapa @old monk fanya mambo

Snitch umbwaaaaa

Ambia yeye aweke picha musuri, hii kitu ya black kwa kifua inachanganya watu sijui kama ni mbavu ama suti…

Tangu nione murgor akiringa na shamba ya kuachiwa heshima ilipotea. simtambui

Murgor will desert as soon as he realizes that his client has no access to the assets. Vultures do that.

It is now reported that it was actually Peter Karanja, who had been arrested on Wednesday, September 11that spilled the beans while being interrogated.

“The suspect in Tob Cohen case, after his arrest, pointed out where the body of the Dutchman lay,” a Dutch paper reported.

[ATTACH=full]260253[/ATTACH]
The underground tank where Cohen’s body was found. Wairimu’s secret lover sent the DCI to where the body was.

Although Wairimu held her lips tight and did not shrink during the interrogation by the police, her alleged secret lover turned out to be much less persistent.

"The lover soon confessed that he knew more about the billionaire’s disappearance and pointed investigators and Kenyan criminal intelligence service to where Cohen’s body had been dumped, " the paper added.

Further, the publication claimed that the Karanja admitted that his role was limited to getting rid of the body of the Dutchman, who would have been dead at that time. DCI boss George Kinoti made the announcement about the discovery and stated that Cohen had been tortured before his murder. The billionaire had been missing for approximately 60 days before his body was discovered. His estranged wife is facing charges over his death.

According to Cohen’s lawyer, Danstan Omari, Sarah devised a sinister plan which made Cohen bow to her demand, sealing a union with her.
Omari told Citizen TV on Saturday, September 14, that Sarah threatened to have Cohen deported from Kenya using her influence with prominent people after Cohen declined to marry her.

She also informed him that she would ensure his projects and tenders in Kenya were cut off. Cohen gave in and married her at the attorney general’s offices.

Omari further claimed that Cohen traveled to Kenya, to work and met Sarah on May 30, 2007. They started dating later and at that time, Sarah was his assistant. She would later force him into matrimony according to the attorney.
The wife, after marriage, then demanded that he should give her 50 percent of his wealth. That was after they had built their Kitisuru home in Nairobi.
It is alleged that on 29, July 2019, Cohen through his lawyer recorded a statement at Parklands Police Station, alleging that Sarah had beaten him up. Sarah ran away to Europe after finding out police were after her for domestic violence.
While in exile, Cohen went into her room and found the title deed to their home which had been missing, alongside a letter to the Immigration Department stating that Cohen was trafficking drugs and was not eligible to acquire Kenyan citizenship.
Upon returning to Kenya, Gigiri police boss Richard Mugwai ordered his officers not to arrest her as claimed by Omari.

Former Gatundu North MP, Patrick Muiruri, who was the last person to speak to Cohen on the phone before his disappearance, revealed that his marriage was broken.
Despite being a couple, the two slept in separate bedrooms. Cohen had also written a will that directed his wealth to be given to his brother and sister, excluding Sarah. The will also detailed how Cohen wanted to be buried upon his death.
“She killed Cohen because of the house and the property,” Muriuri told Citizen TV on Saturday, September 14.
On Monday police will conduct a postmortem on Cohen’s body and at the same time arraign Sarah and Peter Karanja in court. Peter was the suspect who revealed the murder plot and his phone was found in Cohen’s house.

Kwani kuliendaje huku? Sijaona mbisha ya kunguru?

Eka mbisha ya kunguru

[ATTACH=full]260377[/ATTACH]

Cliff Ombeta has now assumed an ‘unfamiliar’ role in the ongoing murder case of Dutch businessman Tob Cohen by representing the family of the slain businessman whose body was discovered last week inside a septic tank at his home after being reported missing for two months.

[ATTACH=full]260785[/ATTACH]

The renowned criminal lawyer was expected to attend Cohen’s postmortem on Tuesday.

Ombeta now comes up against another seasoned lawyer in Philip Murgor who is representing Cohen’s wife Sarah Wairimu.

Ombeta, who has recently been fighting allegations of not being a registered lawyer, will represent Cohen’s sister Gabriele Van Straten in this case, which could turn into a battle for the property of the deceased.

He has in the past represented, among others, Migori Governor Okoth Obado, controversial Pastor James Ng’ang’a, the three police officers accused of murdering lawyer Willie Kimani and journalist Jackie Maribe’s fiancé Joseph ‘Jowie’ Irungu.

All these clients are at the center of high profile recent murder cases in Kenya.

Even I have mine… :D:D:D:D

[SIZE=7]Tob Cohen’s “mpango wa kando” Frida Muthoni emerges ![/SIZE]

By Martoz Luther

Woman says she had a daughter with murdered Dutch tycoon Tob Cohen and wants the child to be included in his WILL.
Frida Muthoni 31-year-old city woman says she is ready to fight for what rightfully belongs to her daughter accusing Sarah Wairimu Kamotho of intimidating her.

[ATTACH=full]261193[/ATTACH]

”I met Cohen at a Golf Course Hotel in Kampala sometime back and before I realized it I was already pregnant for him. I gave him a bouncing baby girl whom he loved. I am not ready to bow to threats from Sarah Wairimu as she is not the only woman who has crossed Cohen’s path. My daughter Ivy has to be included in the will as Cohen had wished before he passed on and this is a price am going to pay with my life for justice to happen” she said to the press.

[ATTACH=full]261472[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]261476[/ATTACH]

Murdered city tycoon Tob Cohen did not leave any of his property and money to his widow Sarah.
Cohen gave their Sh400 million matrimonial home, that has been the center of a dispute, to his sister Gabrielle Van Straten and her children.
Cohen also willed 50 percent of his estate to Gabrielle, 25 percent to her two daughters and another 25 percent to his elder brother Bernard Cohen.
One source close to Cohen’s family told the Star the deceased had Sh150 million in two separate bank accounts.
One account had Sh100 million while the other had Sh50 million.
However, the amount is to be shared only between Gabrielle and Benard with the former’s children also benefitting from their uncle’s magnanimity.
His last wish, according to the will seen by Dutch sources, was that he be laid to rest according to Jewish tradition. He also gave directions about where his body will be laid to rest on Monday.

[ATTACH=full]261471[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]261473[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]261474[/ATTACH]

SARAH WAIRIMU LETTER

[ATTACH=full]261623[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]261625[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]261624[/ATTACH]

Dear Cohen,
I write this with a heavy heart knowing that you will never traverse this earth for as long as I live. I must say that for over thirty years, we stayed together, I cooked for you, took your jacket when you came from those night meetings, showered you with love but now you are no more.
The circumstances of your demise Cohen, surprise me. I may not comment much because already I have been made to fear. From the boot-wearing men in blue to the social media armchair critics, to the tiffany wearing judges, to the siblings you left and the general populace. In every Kenyan’s lips, they know Sarah. Cohen, our love and marriage was not perfect just like so many around us. We barked at each other. We ranted, we fought but to die and be accused of your death is another thing. I must however not comment on something on social media, trying to show the slightest provocation of defense. I might be swallowed alive by keyboard warriors. But I must say that it was wrong, to use me that long and then, being the testator in the Will lock me out. Surely, every Devil was once a saint. Every prostitute was once a virgin. Did you see me unworthy of your billions for that long we stayed? Did you decide that I don’t deserve even a doit of our sweat together? Did you?
For the first ten years in our marriage, you spoke and I listened. For the other ten, I spoke and you listened. For the last till your mysterious death, we shouted to each other and our neighbors listened. Then your death came and the world listened. I must say that my life henceforth has known only pain. Only tears. Only condemnation.No swathe of sympathy from Kenyans. The Kikuyu woman who killed. That is my new moniker name. It has extended to my fellow Kikuyu women .Just because I am a woman. Obado is free. When I look yonder, Kerry the musician will be free. Escobar will be free. Others were pardoned yet I am in pain. Nothing shall I inherit because I murdered you, threw you in a septic tank according to anyone who listens to the stories going around. No one cares to pose and question, as a woman, why did I give you conjugal rights? Why the hurried manner of inheriting your property? Why the fastest way of burying you? Why?
I must contend with my pain lest I be labeled a trouble maker. I must stay silent lest I be told I am flashing a gender card. Because women are weaklings. They were born with crooked bones that must be straightened by blows.
Great all those that left the bosom of the earth. Forgive me for all the time I might have trespassed against you. And above all intercede for me to Jesus, the only son of God who pardons our sins unconditionally. If I die, God will not ask me what I died from but what I died for.!

Your loving wife,
Sarah Cohen
Prison Jail Bird.

Githeri letter