Breaking : HIV cure

New HIV vaccine with a 97% antibody response rate in phase I human trials. This is the most effective trial HIV vaccine to date. It is based on the Moderna’s COVID vaccine. COVID tech acceleration could change Rx for cancer & HIV in future.

[SIZE=1] https://t.co/3Nl0UJj6xW [/SIZE]

Leta hekaya ya trials.

digiri kihìì mai ma ngui
@Ngimanene na matharo kujia ii doggie

Haha HIV is big business…no cure coming…same as malaria and cancer

Are you one of the positive lab rats?

Hope after all for @T.Vercetti, @Wanaruona, @Nefertities & @Bingwa Scrotum

All thanks to President Donald J. Trump. @Purple

Lakini patco niulize, unaeza ntafutia ndugu yangu hapo carlifonia, kijana hashiki simu

Anaitwa aje?

patricia nirushie namba ya paposteh

The pharmaceutical giants can’t let it happen at all costs.

Gedion

I’m ready to start rawdogging strays under the overpass

An effective, safe and accessible vaccine to the HIV/AIDS prevention and treatment will make a world of difference to the millions of people whose lives remain at risk from this disease more so in the Sab Saharan Africa. You see a break through in the Covid 19 vaccine also means a success for other diseases such as HIV/ AIDS and Malaria. We hope for the best…

A vaccine isn’t a cure but ok

This might be the only vaccine I can take if at all it’s real and working

Itakupea ukimwi. Hiyo kitu imeavoid dawa for the past 50 years halafu ati wamepata last year? Wacha ni ngoja ngoje.

97% for a Virus that mutates quite aggressively is not good enough.

@digi kïhiiiiiiiiiii humbwa koko taktaka ya manispaa chiet ghaseeer ibilisi mkuu