Breaking: Ile Ndege ya Indonesia.......Am Offering to Go Rescue

Forget the Bangkok bomb.

Ile ndege ya Indonesia ilikuwa imembeba Ksh50 million cash (in dollars).

And it crashed into the mountains.

Ferking mountains.FERKING RICH MOUNTAINS! Ferk!

Octogenarian UMEZEEKA BUT WE HUPOST UJINGA MTOI WA CLASS ONE KAMA BJURMAN NDIO YAFAA APOST.

KAMA KUWANK IMEKUSHINDA MAYBE ITS TIME YOU WENT BACK TO HELL AT 120 YEARS.

So how do you plan to go about it, Fossil?

At times like this when i take my brain off course. If it had crashed on slopes of Mount kenya, i would have landed from this foreign lands with few ceremony, that is greetings to family then remove a printed piece of google maps. Buy some mitharigo"goat and cow legs" from the village butchery, then proceed to surmon all the village hounds, akina simba, selina, spoki, jaramba etc. Then after they are done with sampling, i tell them that is what is waiting for us(ofcourse they are now part of extended nyumba ya mumbi) up the mountains if they are willing to fight the cold. I can see the few lazy and homeless mongrels, joining the cat family rather than face it.
Now back to task, here i am, with selina, taska, jumbo and few AIDs carring dogs. Call the village drunk/squirrel hunter joskey buy few cans of 5th generation jet fuel and off we sail…
Come with mee, Hail mary nigga, run quick see, what do we have here now…

Sawa. Nafula alifika lakini?

Now see what the rat dragged in…

:D:D:D KUKA SIKU HIZI UKO NA MA LINES

Is that a double entendre? I really want to know how you’re going to get to the crash site and retrieve the monetary.

uza hiyo mkebe yako, bloody

Suizi niuwe

Reminds me of comments I saw on an article about 2 small planes which crashed into each other over the Mexican border yesterday.

http://gawker.com/at-least-four-dead-after-small-planes-collide-near-mexi-1724458924

Look at this random-azz niccurs over here … Donald Trump would be proud lol

[ATTACH=full]12387[/ATTACH]

GUKA, dem yako Mama nyokafi naskia amegonga millestone hbd to you guys fossil . Kumbuka tumia lubrication [ATTACH=full]12392[/ATTACH]

Going to search for money up a mountain I can understand, but boss, what the ferk are the dogs for?

Every village boy is a superman when in company with dogs.