BREAKING: JOHNNY DEPP TO RETURN TO THE PIRATES OF THE CARRIBEAN MOVIE INSTALMENT

Mzito amerudishwa Pirates of the carribean. Disney walikunja mkia after kuona Amber Heard aliekelea msito uongo ikabidi warudishe yeye kwa movie. Seriously though, I cant imagine Pirates of the carribean without Johnny Depp.

Hapo sawa.

Chieth to feminists

Women!

Sioni akirudi and I wouldn’t blame him. Washenzi wa Disney walimfanya madharau.
[ATTACH=full]480671[/ATTACH]

Shieet. So it was fake news?
Sincerely though, Pirates of the carribean without Johnny Depp will be a hard sell to me.

There’s no PotC without Depp. Maybe a spinoff movie.

Even a spinoff wouldnt work. Jack Sparrow carried the entire franchise on his back, it goes with him.

I think the franchise could expand its lore with more interesting stories like Davy Jones’s journey and how he ended up on the Flying Dutchman, the OG Brethren Court imprisoning Calypso, Bill Turner’s story, etc. It has so many characters they could do stuff with.

Yaani jamaa alichotwa because of accusations. Damn.

At the time I didn’t understand the rush by corporations to Cancel him coz of mere allegations…

If I were him I wouldn’t return…

Wokeness is a virus. It spreads like one

In the war between patriarchs and matriarchs, I choose the former

Might as well wind the sequel up if he’s not returning…

How old are you???

Uliza nyanyako

You probably still play with your foreskin if this is the sort of crap that excites you.

Mkiwa na @Jimit you two bonobos need to grow up. Life is not harry potter and Jack sparrow.

Na superman. Kwanza @Jimit anapenda superman sana hadi ako na pyjamas yake na shuka ya red. Anajifunga anaanza kuruka kutoka juu ya miti huko kwao Sondu town. Anashtua wamama wazee wakikata kuni.

Wakiwa na njaruo ingine meth head ilikuwa inajiita @Freakazoid @screwplus . Batoto balizaliwa 2007. @Jimit hata kutahiri bado.

Dinywa na huko msee. Nigga you cant tell me what life is. Kila nyani na starehe zake.

Pirates of the Caribbean is one of my favorite franchises