Breaking : Martin Luther King enjoyed watching a woman get raped.

@LuandaMagere these are the activists you worship. In the year 2027 you better block all news stations near you, why?

[COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]“The FBI surveillance tapes detailing Dr Luther’s indiscretions are being held in a vault at the U.S. National Archives and are not due for release until 2027.”

[SIZE=6]The MLK tapes: Secret FBI recordings accuse Martin Luther King Jr of watching and laughing as a pastor raped a woman, having 40 extramarital affairs - and they are under lock in a U.S. archive, claims author[/SIZE]
By Jack Newman For Mailonline09:39 26 May 2019, updated 19:09 26 May 2019

https://i.dailymail.co.uk/1s/2019/05/26/09/13969584-0-image-a-18_1558859917853.jpg
[li]72kshares[/li][/ul]

comments
[li]The shocking unearthed tapes have been analyzed by biographer David Garrow[/li][li]Material shows the scale of King’s philandering and claims he fathered a child[/li][li]It also show how King looked on while Logan Kearse raped a parishioner[/li][li]Revelations could lead to a ‘painful historical reckoning’ for the civil rights hero[/li][/ul]
Secret FBI tapes that accuse Martin Luther King Jr of having extramarital affairs with ‘40 to 45 women’ and even claim he ‘looked on and laughed’ as a pastor friend raped a parishioner exist, an author has claimed.
The civil rights hero was also heard allegedly joking he was the founder of the ‘International Association for the Advancement of P***y-Eaters’ on an agency recording that was obtained by bugging his room, according to the sensational claims made by biographer David Garrow - a Pulitzer prize-winning author and biographer of MLK.

Writing in British magazine Standpoint, Garrow says that the shocking files could lead to a ‘painful historical reckoning’ for the man who is celebrated across the world for his campaign against racial injustice.

Along with many US civil rights figures, King was subject to an FBI campaign of surveillance ordered by Director J Edgar Hoover in an effort to undermine his power amid fears he could have links to the Communist Party.

https://i.dailymail.co.uk/1s/2019/05/26/08/13968834-7071713-image-m-2_1558857086437.jpgMartin Luther King, who married Coretta Scott in 1953, is said to have carried out numerous affairs with dozens of women during his lifetimehttps://i.dailymail.co.uk/1s/2019/05/26/08/13968830-7071713-image-a-4_1558857571528.jpgThe civil rights hero pictured with his wife Coretta was also said to be heard joking he was the founder of the ‘International Association for the Advancement of P***y-Eaters’

https://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/furniture/m_logo_grey_optim.svg

But David Garrow, a biographer of King who won a Pulitzer Prize for his 1987 book Bearing the Cross about the Baptist minister, has unearthed the FBI summaries of the various incidents.

In an article to be published in Standpoint, Garrow tells how the FBI planted transmitters in two lamps in hotel rooms booked by King in January 1964, according to The Sunday Times.

FBI director J Edgar Hoover ordered the surveillance of King in an effort to undermine his power amid fears he could have links to the Communist Party.

The intelligence service carried out surveillance on a number of civil rights figures and suspected communists and they had an interest in smearing their reputation.

The recording from the Willard Hotel near the White House shows how King was accompanied his friend Logan Kearse, the pastor of Baltimore’s Cornerstone Baptist church who died in 1991, along with several female parishioners of his church.

In King’s hotel room, the files claim they then ‘discussed which women among the parishioners would be suitable for natural and unnatural sex acts’.

The FBI document says: ‘When one of the women protested that she did not approve, the Baptist minister immediately and forcefully raped her’ as King watched.

He is alleged to have ‘looked on, laugh and offered advice’ during the encounter.

FBI agents were in the room next door but did not intervene.

The following day, King and a dozen others allegedly participated in a ‘sex orgy’ engaging in ‘acts of degeneracy and depravity’.

When one woman showed reluctance, King was allegedly heard saying that performing the act ‘would help your soul’.

Senior FBI officials later sent King a copy of the incriminating tape and called him an ‘evil abnormal beast’ and his sexual exploits would be ‘on record for all time’.

The letter also suggested he should commit suicide before his wrongs were revealed to the world.

King’s philandering has long been suspected, however Garrow, who spent several months digging through the archive material, said he had no idea of the scale or the ugliness of it and his apparent indifference to rape until he saw the files.

He said: ‘It poses so fundamental a challenge to his historical stature as to require the most complete and extensive historical review possible.’

CONTINUED :

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-7071713/amp/FBI-tapes-Martin-Luther-King-Jr-40-affairs-laughed-friend-raped-parishioner.html

That’s right. Destroy a man’s character 53 years after his death and he is not there to defend himself, neither is his wife, neither is almost everyone who knew him in person.

WAY TO GO!!!

Not advocating rape but I guess you don’t know what some popes do/did for fun.

So we are supposed to believe the same people who killed him and had for years dragged his name in the mud ? Plus it was an open secret the man loved pussy !

There’s a documentary about this can you watch it first before commenting. It’s called FBI AND MLK or something like that. My fren David killed a man so that he could take over his wife. All great men have a weakness. He is not the first or last, stop being an uncle Tom yet you don’t hold Tramp to the same STDs b4 taking up for him.

I like pussy, I don’t love it
@poyoloko is homosexual

Why are you so bitter dawg?

Enyewe nimekubali wewe ni @Ndindu nuffin.

Hunaga msimamo.

drumpf the cultist that you worship raped 13yr old girl and countless other women so what do you say about that

Whaaat! :eek:

Kindly post her name.

Old news from mail online, pass

Martin Luther King Jr ‘watched and laughed’ as woman was raped, secret FBI recordings allege | The Independent | The Independent

I wonder how MeToo movement would handle this.

Your article is lifeted from mail online, 2019

And that makes it less true?

Nobody will believe it. It is not a video, may be some fabricated voice. Even if it is true, because of historical context, nobody will believe it.

mi sioni makosa alifanya , he was phucking women at his own time , he was into BDSM with his own women. sioni shida

Uko sure si wazungu wanakojola reputation ya MLK?? Wazungu waliamua black celebrities will never go in peace. Angalia OJ Simpson, R-Kelly and now MLK??

Huoni pattern wewe?? Stop gobbling shit the whites say. FBI sio BLM so they will always say bad shiet about negros.

The truth is hard to swallow.

Je, wakitoa photographic evidence mtasema nini? :smiley:

Kwani MLK was not a human being? He didn’t have a penis? It is on record that his wife used to complain about his absence. In short she was saying that they didn’t get intimate which means she suspected something. Furthermore we are talking about over 40 extra marital affairs! Who has the time to bribe 40 women to frame Dr. King???

Ndio maana naambia @LuandaMagere that history is fraught with bullshiet. These activists would tell you that blacks were suffering and yet at t time these same guys were living like kings, receiving money from the DNC, getting compromised.

@LuandaMagere how do you know for sure that MLK wasn’t a socialist?

Heck , all black leaders of that time were heavily influenced by Russia including Jomo Kenyatta, Mandela, Marcus Garvey etc.