BREAKING NEWS : 20 MPs making millions from counterfeit money and gold business in Nairobi.

It is estimated 20 MPs are making millions of shillings from counterfeit money and gold business in Nairobi.
The MPs are said to be in a gang of local and international crooks conning gullible individuals and investors.

They include crooked police officers, fast-talking wheeler-dealers, immigration officers, bankers, high-end hotels and judicial officers.
Safe box nabbed with Ksh2 billion fake foreign currency at Barclays Bank Queens Way Branch.
According to a report by The Standard, they send scouts to popular tourist destinations, where they reside in presidential suites in five-star hotels and interact with the rich and famous.

The schemers then open as many as 50 Facebook accounts to serve their guises.
They also pretend to be super-rich businessmen who can assist one make instant millions of shillings in the city under the sun.
The daily reported that there are printers in Luthuli, Khoja and Kirinyaga roads, whose specialty is bulk printing of counterfeit currency.

Godfathers of the illegal trade are said to be two chief inspectors of police who operate within the international and national arena.
The counterfeiters mostly pitch camp in Parklands, Kilimani, Lavington and Eastleigh.
They smuggle the fake currency to refugee camps, South Sudan and Somalia, where people trade in US dollars.
Police revealed some of the counterfeit currency is used to finance criminal activities, such as money laundering businesses and terrorism.

https://www.kenyans.co.ke/files/images/news/fake_notes.jpg

I have never seen my MP in parliament contributing on the floor , kumbe hii ndio kazi huwa anafanya ! nkt !

Babu Owino
Silvanus osoro

Ongeza puma hapo…

Bila evidence hii ni hekaya tu. Moving along.

Acha kujifanya … Am sure you know about the BILLIONS found in houses and banks kwa news !

[ATTACH=full]230592[/ATTACH]

Wewe ni mmoja wao, mwizi wewe!

But we knew what they do before voting them in

You speak of billions in FAKE money like it’s worth anything… What is the value of a fake Benjamin?

Click bait watajwe majina ama wanyamze

Nimefikicha hapo.

Go to that building opposite roasthouse uingine upstairs utajionea mambo. While at it pretend you were looking for somewhere to do bulk printing.

Weka Babu Owino na Jaguar hapo as prime suspects

Shida ya mzee ni kujua kila kitu.

Hiyo si shida ni asset.

One thing I have observed over time is dealing with tumzee tumkoloni is hard due to such like mentalities. Kama hajui of something’s existence its non existent yet things keep on changing everyday.

Sikuwa nimekujia malumbano. Twende kazi ingine tafadhali.

umegonga ndipo

Did we really know?
The media should work harder to inform voters about those who want to be leaders. What they do for a living etc
As far as voters know, these candidates passed IEBC vetting

Why should you finance terror using counterfeit money? ii kuweni mnaambia wajinga