BREAKING NEWS!!!!!BREAKING NEWS!!!!!! x2

[SIZE=6]BREAKING NEWS 1[/SIZE]

[SIZE=3] POTUS is aboard air force 1 minus his family[/SIZE],so,those of you who thought that they will get a chance with sasha and even went ahead to call wamama wa Sabina joy lying to them that they will be out of town…well…call them again ASAP and tell them that you will be around until gods know when.
[SIZE=6]
BREAKING NEWS 2
[SIZE=4] this applies to Nairobians,kplc has announced that there shall be no electricity in Nairobi and its environs from 6pm to 12am,this is to enable them power the much sophisticated gadgets that in the country,[/SIZE][/SIZE]
[SIZE=6][SIZE=4] Also the move will force Nairobians to go to the airport to receive our highly awaited guest.[/SIZE][/SIZE]

[SIZE=6][SIZE=4]if you dont like it…leave Obama Nation[/SIZE][/SIZE]

What happened to you?

fangi sio poa…

A donkey meat rich diet messes up someone in this way.

ti fangi ino ni mahuti ma mbariki…metagwo maariki.

:D:D:D:D:D:D zenye zimeoza

hiyo breaking 1 iko 2 sawa; whether akina sasha cums or not we are getting laid and getting our dicks wet one way or the other.
Breaking news 2 kplc wache ufala; starehe na giza aje? jana tumecheza local leo lazima starehe kanase watu inje!! hapo naye i hope ni kelele . lazima tutaweka lawama haki ya nani tukishinda giza leo.

saa hizi unaweza niruka na your last name ni donkey…so unfair

supu ya donkey…sawa tu

Supu donkey?
:D:D:eek::eek:

… sisi watu ya mashinani pana tambua Obama
Friday lazima ishike
Mugukaa na Legend zitatembea kama kawaida

you see fangi sio poa…mpaka unaota donkey…washana na fangi ya asubuhi kiyana

haipati ng’o…and i still insist tigana na fangi…umemiss tu donkey…

giki ni gikorora…:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

wewe bwana…unanunua pombe wapi leo, ntakua hapo monaco

Ummm…Sasha is 14 years old.
http://www.quickmeme.com/img/db/db476956820cdda893f60f007e05da8b9211a57885b8c39971e6503e306233bb.jpg

nimeamini nyama ya punda sio poa

kafunda shoma leo ku celebrate POTUS

One down, i wonder how many more to go before potus leaves our borders

mnalinga na hamna barabara ya kwenda job kesho…

gff