breaking news... chebukati!!!

We are ready to proceed with the election
!!!wapi babu???

Hehe … thought Chebukatnezza is dead

He must be adorning adult diapers. No one likes spineless people. Nasa is pissed with him because he hasn’t resigned and sabotage the election while jubilee can’t stand him because they know he was working with nasa and he needs to retain his job because he needs the paycheck.

If YOU cannot beat THEM… Do like SMOKIN and join them

Spare the man, he’s endured enough brick bats from NASA to sabotage the elections.

Hakuna. These wakoras have caused the country a lot of damage.

Wonderfool hukuona thread ingine hapo chini?

I can’t vote, won’t vote. I cannot vote twice in one year

He rarely comments on threads by others, he must start his own.

What will happen when u vote twice ? ?

Kwani ni sabuni itaisha???

but baba akisema…

Hehe baada ya kuona hana followers kwa thread yake Imebidi a comment kwa thread ingine sijui ni gani

Machungu peleka uhuru park…

Niliona, but since hauna brains…of course zako ziko na rao… Nikaona niweke thread ingine… Etha ihiga ukarie

Sina machungu manager wa mapunda.

So instead of commenting you find it easier to put a thread instead manager wa punda aka wonderfool

For your information, i dont reply to porn and safisha mecho crap, of which ndizo huwa unapost pekee, the rest, i comment daily… Enda kw amy profile and you will see

Boss, si baba amesema msitumie Safaricom??? Na bado unatumia bundles zao, wacha akupate

You must be confusing me with uwesmake, I have said many times am past being excited by semi nude or nude women.

Do you know something called wifi? Regional manager wa punda am asking you.