Breaking news: Governor Sonko's arrest order

Happening now…DPP Haji is hosting a press conference… orders the arrest of Gov. Sonko… says they have enough evidence to prosecute…

"Following a comprehensive investigation by EACC and independently reviewing the investigation files, I have found sufficient evidence to warrant prosecution and I have therefore ordered immediate arrest and arraignment in court of Nairobi Governor Mike Mbuvi Sonko and other persons for the crimes of conflict of interest arising from having received monies from the counties of Nairobi while serving as Governor and unlawful acquisition of property, money laundering and other economic crimes.
“Investigations into these crimes have been challenging because of the repeated attempts by the accused to obstruct the course of the investigation by deploying intimidation tactics in addition to using goons to threaten law enforcement officials carrying out their constitutional mandates,” Haji stated.

Well,lets see how this plays
https://www.nation.co.ke/news/DPP-orders-Sonko-arrest/1056-5375286-eojyc9/index.html

prosecute which case…escaping from shimo la tewa? mihadarati? looting city hall or blinding us with his golden shirts and chairs?

and why do it on a Friday…I have a feeling Babu owino and aladwa will organise some goons to demonstrate so watch out guys

Huko kwetu huwa tusema chai imeendamo chumbe.

the jambopay scandal…nimeskia arrest orders for WEBTRIBE directors…

definitely wakimshika cbd haikaliki

Arrest that chokora

Vile DPP ana prosecute corrupt leaders :D:D:D:D
[ATTACH=full]274173[/ATTACH]

in a developed country , this guy would have stepped down and hunged himself out of shame …this stupid mkamba should be in prison but the corrupt judiciary will make sure he is out of bail by monday …sh*thole judiciary

Sonko atajificha mpaka Monday

By Monday he will be back. He has judges in his pockets. In Kenya it helps if you have judges in your pockets

Theatrics… And life goes on…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JfWfqWCtKGA

i think that’s why hiyo kiti ya speaker iko na vita mingi juu if mbuvi is not in charge then the speaker sits in…could he have predicted such a scenario?and could it be probably why he hasnt selected a deputy governor yet?

Shikashika Fridays are back.wacha tuone DCI goons vs chokoras

He knew this was coming.thats why he didn’t get a deputy aseme the county can’t run.finally bowed to pressure ya kurudisha elachi coz the county has to remain chubilee.but SAA hii naona konyagi 1akilenga simu zake

I can bet my left nut Sonko atalala kwake usiku, coz ile chaos huyo msee anaeza leta tao acha tu. Najua maboyz mtaani washachapiwa wakiambiwa wakuwe standby.

The value of your thread would increase ten fold kama ungeattach document au video. Otherwise naogopanga kucomment on personal opinions or imaginations of ktalkers.

G.o.K has slashed Judiciary budget, na bado wana-expect service delivery ?

They got it all back after Maraga kulia lia mbele ya TV