Breaking News ::: Greek Civilisation was created using stolen Ancient Black Egyptian cultural wisdom ...Evidence iko Kwa wingi

While black people rubbish their own ancient Egyptian history and don’t care about it , watu wengine hawalali trying to decipher it and god knows what else they do under that Egyptology discipline they created…

I wish negores knew how significant ancient Egypt is to man kind …the world knows the weight Egypt has , hence the effort and energy used to make it as unAfrican as possible…

[SIZE=7]Africans Wake Up [/SIZE]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WpZWKPNSfA8

Please watch that video ,iko na everything… But this photo summarizes vizuri…

[ATTACH=full]384917[/ATTACH]

Pythagoras is the father of maths (not really) , kina Plato are the father’s of philosophy and Aristotle the father of medicine (aristocratic oath)… Guess where they learnt to be “fathers”…angalia hii picha carefully…

[ATTACH=full]384872[/ATTACH]

If you don’t care about black people or their history kama @captain obvious , at least enda ukijua negroes were in these areas before they disappeared… Usitoke hii thread bure

[ATTACH=full]384873[/ATTACH]

True dat. Africans are the only surviving genuine human beings. Other races are products of human beings and hominids

We was Kangs

Afrocentrists punguzeni hizi chocha.

Greeks wenyewe walisema they copied egypt…so sijui unapinga nini…

It’s is well documented ati Greeks copied Egypt …hizi si conspiracy theories ni facts from real European history

…fungua browser and google …as a matter of fact , go to Wikipedia ujionee saa hii… Afterwards maybe your mental slavery itaisha…

Alafu … naweza bet my birrions na mtu yeyote who challenges me …anytime…any day …anywhere

[ATTACH=full]384916[/ATTACH]

My fren …if African history was useless , nobody would be playing games with it…people only steal things of value , don’t they ?

.angalia hapa chini …

[ATTACH=full]384921[/ATTACH]

This japanese archaeologist was caught red handed while planting fake evidence…

…inasemekana he realized the deeper he dug , the more negroe the evidence turned up (check the yellow photo Kwa thread)…so Shinichi Fujimura decided to alter history…

tukisema history was changed , this is one of the methods used…who knows what else was faked.

Africans wake up

[ATTACH=full]384932[/ATTACH]

[MEDIA=twitter]1128996132556759040[/MEDIA]

Only kngz and kwinz live in kibera, makoko and khayelitsha after building pyramids.

Ficheni simu zenyu , @johntez addi gaza msafi ameingia Kijiji :smiley:

…Anyways , for the doubting Thomases , hizi videos zitawapeleka on a Cairo museum tour with major scholar as guides , so that you see for yourselves…Look at those statues and all the evidence with your own two eyes…then DECOLONISE your mind from mental slavery

…Lazima mtaamka Sasa…

Negro it was not stolen. Culture naturally difuses from the superior to the inferior. The Egyptians influenced Greeks, who influenced the Romans, which led to medieval Europe, which led to the Dark Ages, which led to the Agrarian revolution, which led to the Industrial revolution. At some point Negros lost the plot and decided it was more economic and convenient to sell their opposing tribes as slaves since it was incredibly expensive and lucrative seeing as Europe was just recovering from the black plague and labour in Eurasia was in extremely short supply due to high demand in the new factories where they even had to use children.

That video is credible…usiione hivyo …

Anyways …In this case , cultural appropriation or misappropriation happened and Egyptian knowledge leaked out… I think Egypt even got colonised at some point (hence the wazungu pharaohs)…if false correct me…

The Egyptian priests did not allow non Africans to have access to their wisdom… It was “sacred” and all non Africans wanted it even though they knew the rules…

By the way remember …of all things , people smuggled books from Egypt ( library of Alexandria) …what does that tell you…

(the video has all this information)

akina plato na etc walikuwa wakibonganga mastory walipewa na egyptians na mauri aka berbers

Our modern western “civilisation” would be different were it not for Hellenism …

[ATTACH=full]385025[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]385024[/ATTACH]