Breaking news- Kabuchai mp dead

James Luswetti Died at Nairobi hospital where he was under going treatment

Never heard of the dude but ni covid? If it is, then that’s OK because somebody might start directing resources to fighting it. Kama si Covid then RIP.

Wacha wakufe msigo ipungue. Next inafaa kuwa the thief from ishaweri and the drunkard from Bondo.

A good % of our MP’s have health issues, ranging from simple to complex, and they take advantage of the medical benefits their status give them. Shida sasa ni ati, it’s difficult for them now to go aboard for specialized treatments.
Last year , one of the media outlet reported that 19 MP’s were out of the country due to medical reasons.
COVID-19 is the ground zero.

My condolences. I don’t know if you can call it Karma, Tale Nabangi his main opponent in 2017 was buried in August 2020 after succumbing to COVID. His election petition was still in court.

MHSRIP

next it’s u or ua relative

Leo ni siku ya furaha, nyama shoma lazima.

Politicians wanasonga kusonga. Over 10 have died this year.

Western imetulemea, we have lost two sitting MPs.

What motions have / had they tabled in parliament??

I will repeat the question: what have they contributed to the development of western? If nothing, let them go and stop wasting our taxes.

This is the only western mp i know very little about. What should we remember him for, the good and the bad…apart from the likes of of omboko milemba and chris omulele the rest of western kenya mps are really underperforming

It’s not difficult to go abroad for specialized treatment. Visas bado zinapeanwa, ni watu wa tourism ndio imekua difficult to go abroad.

good news hizi ghaseer zikufe

Please remember that he was someone’s husband and the father to his children. The fact that you have never heard of him probably means he was a low key MP that basically represented his people without all the bad habits that land them headlines

RIP Bwana James Luswetti

Even the governors are disappointing

Is there any chance of getting bwifoli back via this bye-election

Maybe, he is good in grassroots

Remind him we husband,wives, children pays taxes which they steal.