Breaking News: Odinga is dead

Most wanted criminal Odinga has been shot dead. He was in the same gang with Mwanii (RIP) and teddy who is still on the run.
[SPOILER=“graphic”][ATTACH=full]126235[/ATTACH] [/SPOILER]

Eish! Karibu nidhani ni mwingine…, hessy kazi nzuri hii

Usisimamishe @coldpilsner damu

20 Likes

that would probably be the worst thing that can possibly happen to kenya right now. the chaos that would erupt…

Unimaginable scenario that one.

So he will live eternally?
The ferker will die one day and if they feel angry enough they are free to empty lake Victoria.

Kubaff!

RWNBP.

Typical ndumberi ndaaaani thinking.

:D:D:D:D:D:D… Wacha akuje!

also your mother WNBP …Big deal

Ok, find ways of keeping him alive forever and while at it, make sure you do it fast.I saw him walking the other day and pitied him.

On that note you might also want to pity your old grandmother since your a shallow piece of shit that loves to laugh at the elderly

badilisheni hiyo title ya thread kiasi

Where was he killed?

My grandmother passed away while I was only 17 and my grandfather followed about 4 years later. Where I come from death isn’t such a big deal. You die, you are buried and people move on.
We don’t host funeral matangas for months as crazed ravenous crowds devour everything edible within homesteads and from without.

Shinda hapo. i moved from arguing with dimwits like you . you are part of the reasons i cant stand ktalk nowadays… a shithole filled with very old tribal hateful puffed up grown babies… i just feel like puking when i spot your name . i found it soo unhealthy for me. i might get infected with some of your mafiness…
PS i dont give a fuck about your old retarded grandmothers death because only a product of incest can reason like you do

Tone down guys

To Gangstar Odinga is dead? Agreed.

‘Gangster Odinga’ won’t make much difference

Jaribuni kuģuza baba mujue hamujui