Breaking News!!!!!- Putin/Russia

[MEDIA=twitter]1293103010030030848[/MEDIA]

:D:D:D nimewaacha in a foul mood lakini wanakuja.

@BaldCoomer , @Sambamba , @LongTime your friend Putin is saying he can’t be world number 3 to U.S and China. :smiley:

Russia is actually number 12 in GDP ranking but Putin ameamua liwe liwalo anarudi. I wish Uhuru would get fired up like that.

Unapenda ujinga.

Si uko na handle mingi mjamaa.

@Sokwe mtu kuja uringe.

You mean in the thread where you insist on confidently commenting on things you clearly have no knowledge about?

Kwani you think everyone is afraid of taxes like you?

The only people who fear taxes are broke bonobos.

Broke Bonobos like me don’t fear taxes. We have no escape. Yet again you keep showcasing that you don’t understand what you want to comment on.

AMERICAN DREAMS

[ATTACH=full]318777[/ATTACH]

What does this mean for the Oxford university vaccine coming out in weeks? Nothing. The Queen owns Kenya and South Africa and if she says the Russian vaccine is bad the Kenyan and South African government will agree, no questions asked

the least knowledgeable are always the loudest:D:D:Dsame logic as trump ndo maana this nigga bends over backwards to prove murica superiority…

You like looking for love and support from fellow male talkers.

Lakini najua wewe ni nyamgondho. Still bitter from the offshoring thread of last year. Will you never let it go? :smiley:

stop deflecting umeulizwo swali rahisi negro… ama untaka i copy your ignorant rantS???

That is nyamgondho he has many handles. He is the one who likes ‘somearing’ people as if he is their father.

And then telling them that they don’t know what they are talking about.

As for you @slevyn you like being loved and supported and belonging.

:rolleyes::rolleyes:

Would this journalist ask Obama this kind of question or would he be too scared of backlash from the African American community?

There are safety concerns on Russian Sputnik-V covid vaccine. Phase 3 trials have not been conducted and Russia refuses to share scientific data.
https://edition.cnn.com/2020/08/11/europe/russia-coronavirus-vaccine-putin-intl/index.html

Tudungwe sindano