BREAKING NEWS: Trump was to be removed from office and replaced with Pence. Deep state is very real.

Like I said last year the deep state rats will continue being exposed. The latest bomb shell concerning deep state comes from former Deputy Director of the FBI…not from patco, from the deputy director of the FBI Andrew McCabe that the plan was to wire department of justice officials and record the president elect and show that he is nuts and incapable of holding office then invoke the 25th ammendent and have cabinet swear in Pence as president.

The FBI proposed recruiting Mike Pence and several members of the cabinet to join the coup and overthrow the president…

Let me repeat that, the FBI and other top department of justice officials wanted to overthrow the U.S. president…

How far does this thing run? Who is in on it??

I think bottoms mentioned something about Pence taking the presidency some time ago…well that was the plan. Pence says nothing like that was ever discussed.

It sounds like a movie but it actually happened. It’s actually on going. America has become a third world shithole with soldiers overthrowing the president.

Rosenstein the deputy Attorney General was in on it and this is actually very old news. But it is now being confirmed that after Trump fired Comey the head of the FBI, Trump was to be removed by any means necessary and to be viewed as a Russian puppet/spy. Who knows how far the coup plotters were willing to go…

Will they be arrested or punished?

Isn’t this an act of treason?

The question then comes in what were they going to do to Trump after removing him from office?

CNN has downplayed the bombshell as empty news but they admit it points to deep state collusion:

https://edition-m.cnn.com/2019/02/14/politics/andrew-mccabe-25th-amendment-trump/index.html

More here:

https://www.theamericanconservative.com/articles/do-you-believe-in-the-deep-state-now/

The SHOCKING interview:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NMZwgbBJz3E

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xE1RFKTg6ZI

Like I’ve said before it’s very easy for the U.S. to slide into a civil war with deep state thinking they can just remove the president willy nilly. @Purple your thoughts?

[ATTACH=full]225351[/ATTACH]
@patco

Haha isn’t the president nuts?Is pence part of the coup?Is the confession or exposee real?..
Is the deepstate real or is it trump created?Is trump looking for sympathy with all the ‘winning’?

And to think they were trump appointees

This is treason.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Tqfzz7odWfs

For doing something that is within the katiba?

Na atatoka tu.meffi

Huwa unafikiria ama ni mdomo tu unajua kurusha rusha? This is above your pay grade small boy. Allan Dershowitz is a Havard law Professor and a LIBERAL says it’s treason. Sasa wewe unaongea kama nani?!

The head of the FBI just admitted a collusion to remove a sitting president. A plan that was put in motion immediately that president was elected… do you know what that means?

I see no collusion when we all know the president is nuts!!! They talking of the deputy ag ,isn’t he a trumpdiot?

How can the head of the FBI immediately on the day the President is elected start working to remove him? This is dangerous territory.

Who is leading this coup?

U.S. imekuwa kama Mali ama Ivory Coast.

Let’s wait and see… There are so many intrigues around the USA presidency… the FBI coup plotters and and the Russian KGB US election rigging and hacking troll team : let’s see how far Trump he goes with his Mexico -US wall and Venezuela coup

U.S. imekuwa kama Mali ama Ivory Coast.

Exactly,and under whos watch?

That was just sick.

Airheads like @Amused are never going to wake up and smell the coffee. The US going to the dogs with each passing day. The insider club consists of designer characters cut to size, polished to fit the POTUS seat.

Not unpolished characters like Trump.

The job of Americans is to elect the insiders, the fine guys. Like someone said, Americans elected a jerk into office this time round. Not someone who likes dogs and walks them around on the white house lawn. Not someone who kisses babies and puts on a “fine American show”. Not someone who reads from the teleprompter.

Instead, they elected an American into office. They did this despite all the efforts made to make sure they elected the person they were supposed to elect.

They elected one from amongst themselves. A millionaire. A sweaty brow. A man with a history of prostitutes in his past. A man who speaks his mind.

One man who knows that the hypocrite Nancy Pelosy owns a house with a huge wall around it, to keep out unwanted company. A wall as firm as the one on a nuclear reactor containment vessel.

But unlike Nancy Pelosi, he is not hiding the fact that he has walls around all his properties/compounds too…he has a wall around his house and is not ashamed of it.

And he knows it makes sense to have some sort of barrier at the unsecure border if he can afford it.

What would pretenders/hypocrites like Hilary Clinton have been to the niggers? Pretending to be friendly in public, and wrinkling her nose at the stinky niggas in private. Better the white devil Trump who tells you to your face that you are a lazy, dirty, useless, uneducated, illegal immigrant and you belong outside the USA.

What dafuq are you rambling about? :rolleyes:

Ferk Dershowitz. The dude defends rapists.

Sorry:
Pea size dose: Americans elected the “wrong” guy. Remove him and put in the “right” guy. Pia kuna smaller than pea size.

Last week kazini, I had this discussion with my work colleagues. Liberals have gone totally off the deep end, and there’s no coming back. They are such sick people, treasonous and with every passing day they get more loony and desperate. With the FBI being co-opted by liberals for goodness sake what can’t they do? We all know what happened to JFK…

How sick are these people. You know they were planning to invoke the 4th part of the 25th anmendment.

The fourth part is where the vice president summarily says that the president is not fit and then takes power.

For instance if the president is mentally unwell. They knew the other three clauses would never work since Trump is fit that’s why he publicized his medical records. The third part requires the president to sign and give power to his deputy, they knew that would never happen.

Section 1 and 2 deals with the death or resignation of the president so those were automatically off the table. So they were left with option 4.

And they were hoping by recording Trump they’ll prove that he is mad, that’s where all the unhinged talk came in. They were hoping to trick him, then trip him up…

Then they hoped Pence would join them and say it’s true the man is mad I’m taking over… hehehe.

Enyewe coup plotters are usually simpletons.

Walikosa strategy wakasema let’s make the man look mad. Wow just wow.

Desperate times call for desperate measures.

Democrats always whining, they will never accept that the undercover thug “Hillary” was beaten by someone who was recorded saying how he grabbed pussy…

Come next elections, i see Trump cooking them again. They can’t get the fact that Hillary was crooked and evil, that is why Americans choose a lesser evil.

@Purple make sure you catch the full 60 minutes interview today Sunday on CBS.

Hii ni blockbuster.

@marine1 unaskia hio story. Hata Mueller labda one of his key jobs is to find out if Trump has ever needed psychiatric treatment…

If they found nothing about Russian collusion the idea was to get several key cabinet members, yaani ministers and make them swear that Trump is usually mad during cabinet meetings. He is totally insane…

Enyewe nyinyi liberals mko merciless. Si mngojee tu amalize term yake. He won’t rule forever.