BREAKING NEWS :

A 2 and a half old grandson to former Nyeri governor the Late Nderitu Gachagua has been killed by 5 dogs belonging to a neighbour. The boy was badly mauled when the ferocious dogs gained access through a fence to the family home. Attempts by the grandmother to fight the dogs and save the boy were all in futility.

Very very sad in deed
Kitu nataka kujua ni breed ya hizo doggy because home tuko na all sorts, shepart, rottweiler, boerboel, terrier, sausage dog nikae rada nazo

When dogs eat a human they’re all supposed to be put to sleep, because they no longer respect that master-servant relationship.

20 Likes

have a friend who owns 3 caucasian sheppards aka Russian prison dogs, they normally stay kenneled 90% of the time. extremely unpredictable beasts, can turn even on the owner

Its either pits bull or [SIZE=4]Boerboel[/SIZE][SIZE=4] These are the only dogs najua zinaujinga, Mongrels thou hated zinahishima zake.
Alafu swali ni?? kwani hako kamzee kaliacha mbegu ndogo aje?? When men hit old age na wako na pesa,their small heads takes over.Angalia Njenga karume [/SIZE]

mongrel kienyenji haiwezi kula mtoto

[SIZE=4]Alafu swali ni?? kwani hako kamzee kaliacha mbegu ndogo aje?? When men hit old age na wako na pesa,their small heads takes over.Angalia Njenga karume [/SIZE]

grandson

Pitbull ndiyo maneno yote.They are naturally aggresive and There have been reported deaths by certain breed of pitbull even mauling to death their owners!!

tuliona huko MMNN

Read again.It’s the grandson.

nini
hushiki hapo kwa grandson

Maybe the dog are like one of those @introvert masculine midget dog.Can somebody post a picture of @introvert dog.I can’t find it.

You mean this type of dog?
It look extremely dangerous
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/zUWpEYeHXzE/hqdefault.jpg
https://vitaminsforpitbulls.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/08/3341738892_4c926b3af1_z.jpg

Hii kizungu ndio unapeleka Canada?

yep, those ones, extremely unpredictable and vicious

Enyewe Men and Women are quite different.
You guys are discussing dogs and I am here weeping for the poor tot…
I cannot imagine the terror he went through.
:(:(:frowning:

12 Likes

Very sad indeed

thats how we deal with issues

Sasa neighbor aende jela !

We have finished crying about the death of the boys(in our hearts silently).Now we are discussing about the attackers so that we can see how to tame them.

Is that so?
Wah… There’s someone I treated cruelly because I thought he was being callous over a certain loss.
Now you are bringing in a certain angle I had not seen.
It was his way of dealing with it.:frowning: