Breaking NOW: Jimi to Do the Jiggy

Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha!

Tuliwambia ni bare knuckles mkafikiria ni mchezo.

Your chief financier, Jimi Wa Jiggy atalala ndani leo pale Muthaiga Police.

Herikopta tumeground na KRA is moving in.

By the time we are through jamaa ataangalia Mt Kenya aseme Uhuru Tano Tena…

This is the 37th thread about it, how many more do you want nikusaidie?

Kweli you cannot fight government and be left free. Mara its gas cylinders subsidy just to ‘kill’ spectre and now this!!.

[MEDIA=twitter]919907836452331520[/MEDIA]

Nimeitikia kila kitu but hiyo avatar jo, nyuma

:D:D:D:D:D:D…Britain is our new financier so we don’t give a hoot about Wa Jiggy…let him burn.

Thats a message to orengo

Ngai, mnawacha tu hivo akuriwo na fisi? You guy bana…

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D…tulimpenda lakini mafisi walimpenda saidi!!!

You forget he is one of them.

what has 0ne jiggy done

KRA, is what Uhuru should utilize to streamline his opponent. It’s a fact, majority of top business people in kenya evade taxes.
This are the same prople in the political circle. Moi knew this, and made it his joker.

this cannot be achieved without dealing with the judiciary kwanza.
the 2010 constitution took the ‘bite’ out of the presidency but thanks to the wakora, we will return it back!

Uhuru second term will not be a walk in the park for those who crossed him and William. Especially those that tried to fcuk them to the Hague.

[MEDIA=twitter]919920262266740736[/MEDIA]

Damn!

Muthaiga ama Runda??? hizi ni zile degree Nyakundi husema za Nairobi Aviation.
ION, One Jiggy matajua majui :smiley:

Umemaliza kukamua ngamia kweli?
Utawezana na babu kweli?

[ATTACH=full]132789[/ATTACH]