Breaking: Tiger Woods Sustains multiple injuries in accident

In surgery. Car rolled. Had to be extricated from the car with the jaws of life.

[ATTACH=full]351326[/ATTACH]

Multiple leg injuries…
So sad…
Will he ever roar in the woods again?

Nigga was on track to break Jack Nicklaus’s record when his career got wrecked by that sex scandal. With this accident, it’s over for good.

Hii jamaa inapenda pombe na ectasy sana, not the first time anashikwa DUI. Ever since his divorce, this BETA MALE has never been the same again.

MGTOW = SUPREME EXCELLENCE

Wanaume acheni hii ujinga ya kuoa then commiting your whole existence to a single woman.

Let him retire in peace, before ajimalize kwa barabara.

https://www.nbcnews.com/news/sports/tiger-woods-dui-arrest-golfer-had-five-drugs-system-toxicology-n792856

He has been recovering from back surgery done 2 weeks ago. I hope he wasn’t on excessive pain pills that caused the wreck. This time he is in real trouble physically but wish him the best. Golf has never been the same.

heh heh
breaking news

maybe alishikwa na stress after divorce sasa ni pombe na kukimbisha gari

What happened? Did he refuse to finance Kamala Harris’ election bid?

I remember Tiger Woods said in 2018 that he enjoyed playing gold with Trump so in such a scenario Biden would say that Tiger Woods is not black. Tough times for gop supporters.

The Clintons are rumoured to cause accidents to people they don’t like. But there is no proof to these allegations except the corpses of course which can’t speak.

Very suspicious. Is this njaruo sending a hidden message to the golfer?

https://golfdigest-sports-sndimg-com.cdn.ampproject.org/i/s/golfdigest.sports.sndimg.com/content/dam/images/golfdigest/fullset/2021/2/tiger-woods-damaged-car-2021-trailer.jpg.rend.hgtvcom.1280.720.suffix/1614124927126.jpeg

[MEDIA=twitter]1364391500864499715[/MEDIA]

Jamaa ni kama ako na bahati mbaya.

Any golfers in this village?

Career over. Sasa maybe akuwe motivational speaker ama trainer

@Simiyu22 Michael schumi anaendelea aje. We haven’t heard anything since apate ski accident in Mt. Everest.

Is thar a Probox?

Malaya kaoshwe mkundu na bibi yako @kanguthu . Wacha ujuaji.

He says he ya cablanasian because he would rather not be classified as black. And it was his black father who taught him golf. That alone tells me this man is extremely troubled by his image despite his immense wealth.

https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSVPiDfZAW4RFJEcNcWVYy1_RCFSpdX8m4IGw&usqp=CAU
He should just bleach himself like Sammy Sosa

Why are you blaming his ex? was she responsible for all his addictions? sex, substances and pain killers? Anyway QR to him. Such a prolific talent.

Wakandan umerudi tu juzi na ushaanza kimbele-mbele na ile ujuaji yako ya Rumuruti?

Heri mamako angezaa condom dunia ipungue mashoga. Kuma chafu chafufuuuu

I am not simiyu but he is on a wheelchair and does not speak at all. The family does not put out a lot of information out there. Last I read.