BREAKING :Was Barack HUSSEIN Osama a secret MUSLIM ???????!

[SIZE=5]There is just too much proof to support this fact. Barrack Hussein Osama was a secret Muslim. A devout Muslim lover and a Shiite at that !! (He was bombing Sunnis… it would appear.)[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]A few facts :[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Obama hated Israel with his whole being.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]In 2012 we remember what happened. (We know very well which side Osama was really supporting.)[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]His middle name is Hussein![/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Muslims especially Iranians loved Obama. ( The Iranians in exile in the U.S hated his guts. Same for those in Iranian prisons. )[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Both of Obama’s fathers were Muslims. His biological dad was sympathetic to the Shia doctrine. And we all know sons follow their dads.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Osama, I mean Obama LOVES Iran!!![/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]After the Iran - Al Qaeda link was established, Obama worked very hard to separate Iran from being linked to Al Qaeda in the media. The Obama govt. cultivated the lie that Iran and Al Qaeda are rivals.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]He even wanted to destroy the documents found in Osama’s lair that showed the link between Osama and Iran.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Obama single handedly sold the narrative that the Iranian govt. are trustworthy, Democratic progressives.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Obama bent over backwards for Iran.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Obama unfrooze Iranian bank accounts previously used to bankroll terrorism.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Obama lifted sanctions on Iran, this guy even acted as the go between for the Iranian govt. to convert $5.7 billion from Omani currency to Euros!![/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]There was an account in Muskat holding $5.7 billion of frozen Iranian oil money but in Omani Rials and Iran desired Euros. Obama used two U.S bank to transfer the money to Iran!!![/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Anyone else could’ve done it for them but Obama said it would be his honour to assist the Iranian govt. recover their money!![/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]And who can forget this crazy incident. The guy even paid ransom to his Muslim buddies. He gave them $400 million plus an interest of $1.3 billion. [/SIZE]

[SIZE=7]U.S sent plane with $400 million in cash to Iran[/SIZE]
[SIZE=5]By Elise Labott, Nicole Gaouette and Kevin Liptak, CNN[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Updated 1553 GMT (2353 HKT) August 4, 2016[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]https://cdn.cnn.com/cnnnext/dam/assets/160803180826-iran-400-million-payment-us-labott-pkg-00011807-exlarge-169.jpg[/SIZE]
[/ul]

[SIZE=5]Play Video[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Iran receives $400 million same day Americans released 02:27
STORY HIGHLIGHTS[/SIZE]
[li][SIZE=5]Obama approved the $400 million transfer, which he announced in January[/SIZE][/li][li][SIZE=5]It was the first payment of a $1.7 billion settlement[/SIZE][/li][li][SIZE=5]The funds had been contested since the 1979 Iranian revolution[/SIZE][/li][/ul]
[SIZE=5]Washington (CNN)The Obama administration secretly arranged a plane delivery of $400 million in cash on the same day Iran released four American prisoners and formally implemented the nuclear deal, US officials confirmed Wednesday.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]President Barack Obama approved the $400 million transfer, which he had announced in January as part of the Iran nuclear deal. The money was flown into Iran on wooden pallets stacked with Swiss francs, euros and other currencies as the first installment of a $1.7 billion settlement resolving claims at an international tribunal at The Hague over a failed arms deal under the time of the Shah.
A fifth American man was released by Iran separately.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Details of the cash delivery drew fresh condemnation of the Iran deal from Republicans. They charged that the administration had empowered a major sponsor of terrorism because the nuclear agreement enables Tehran to re-enter the international economy and gives it access long-frozen funds.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]In addition, they said the cash delivery amounted to a ransom payment that violates long-standing US practice not to pay for hostages. As such, they argued, it encourages Iran to hold onto its remaining Americans prisoners until they can get more money for them.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Paying ransom to kidnappers puts Americans even more at risk," said Illinois Republican Sen. Mark Kirk. “While Americans were relieved by Iran’s overdue release of illegally imprisoned American hostages, the White House’s policy of appeasement has led Iran to illegally seize more American hostages, including Siamak Namazi, his father Baquer Namazi and Reza Shahini.”[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]In announcing the agreement, Obama said that paying the $400 million – plus $1.3 billion in interest – was saving American taxpayers billions of dollars. The Iranians had been seeking more than $10 billion at arbitration.[/SIZE]

UPUSS

Kojoa ulale

@Kennedy Maina over to you.

Rent a brain at the nearest kindergarten.

Hakuna mtu amekukataza uweke thread za vile unachukia U.S.

Hakuna.

I have nothing against you Njaruos. Just one Osama… I mean Obama.

‘Massa Defense Forces’ Veteran Commando…

Kwani Donald Trump amejoin Ktalk

Wajaluo kwisa kuja na fujo.

“Hii burukenge nagusa Senator Barack!”

Fada Lodi… this is sinking v low. I am not a fan of Nobama but in a million years Patco you will never rule the USA and the powers to be like Tump will never know you exist.
We are proud of his achievements.

[SIZE=5]These are FACTS and bonobos dont like facts :

[/SIZE]
[SIZE=7]Obama took lying to new heights with the Iran deal[/SIZE]
[SIZE=5]
https://www-washingtonpost-com.cdn.ampproject.org/i/s/www.washingtonpost.com/wp-apps/imrs.php?src=https://arc-anglerfish-washpost-prod-washpost.s3.amazonaws.com/public/AYYQ3GDKTQI6RHRYETTJHM4GG4.jpg&w=767President Barack Obama, with Secretary of State John F. Kerry, speaks to the media about the Iran nuclear deal on Sept. 10, 2015. (Jim Lo Scalzo/EPA)
https://www.washingtonpost.com/people/marc-a-thiessen/ [/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]By Marc A. Thiessen
Columnist
June 8, 2018 at 8:01 AM EDT

When it comes to the Iran nuclear deal, the Obama administration increasingly appears to have been a bottomless pit of deception.
First, President Barack Obama failed to disclose to Congress the existence of secret side deals on inspections when he transmitted the nuclear accord to Capitol Hill. (They were only uncovered by chance when then-Rep. Mike Pompeo (R-Kan.) and Sen. Tom Cotton (R-Ark.) learned about them during a meeting with International Atomic Energy Agency officials in Vienna.) Then, we learned that the Obama administration had secretly sent a plane to Tehran loaded with $400 million in Swiss francs, euros and other currencies on the same day Iran released four American hostages, which was followed by two more secret flights carrying another $1.3 billion in cash.
Now, in a bombshell revelation, Republicans on the Senate Permanent Subcommittee on Investigations, led by Sen. Rob Portman (R-Ohio), have revealed in a new report that the Obama administration secretly tried to help Iran use U.S. banks to convert $5.7 billion in Iranian assets, after promising Congress that Iran would not get access to the U.S. financial system — and then lied to Congress about what it had done.[/SIZE]

@patco is a stupid bottom ass liker imbecile. You reason with porridge in your head. Stop posting copy pasted materials from websites.

[SIZE=5]Even the Iraqi Sunnis said Obama was a Shiite!!![/SIZE]

[SIZE=7]Obama’s a Shia? Yes… unless he’s a Sunni[/SIZE]

By Bobby GhoshJune 9, 2015

When an Iraqi Sunni politician hints on an Arabic TV station that Barack Obama is a Shia Muslim, he’s not only saying, “He’s one of them,” but also, “He’s not one of us.” In the madness that accompanies the escalating Shia-Sunni conflict across the Middle East, perceptions of which side the American president is on have come full circle.

[SIZE=6]FULL DISCUSSION HERE :[/SIZE]

[SIZE=6] https://www.memri.org/tv/commentators-arab-tv-obama-supports-iran-because-his-father-was-shiite [/SIZE]

There are only two people in the world that are still interested in anti-obama conspiracy theories. One is Patco, and the other is a so obvious I won’t name him. While the latter has political mileage to gain from his base, I do not understand why a non-entity such as Patco is so engrossed in Murican internal politics. I do not think any Murican could hire such a dimwit spin internal politics. They cannot even hire him to milk roaches.

Even far right conspiracy theorists (such as those who penned the pre-2016 piece pasted by Patco) moved on. Theirs was a political hit job and they closed shop after mission accomplished.

Patco’s butt kissing is worse than if Miguna constantly posted that Jomo K was the grand Mullah of wanking at Kapenguria. Patco seems to derive much depraved pleasure in throwing barbs at certain people.

Closer home, do you know that Raila and Ruto are actually a Kikuyus?
Proof: Just check the way they are attracted to mbeca…

The guy gives $400 million to Iran plus $1.3 billion interest… you call that normal behavior for a ‘Christian’ American president?

The guy was a Shiite at heart like his father.

This is Kenya we don’t hate Muslims. Hata angekua muislamu hio sio makosa and the last time I checked America was never a Christian country.

Say whatever you will about Obama, but at least he tried to handle the Iran situation diplomatically. Donald Trump came to the brink of getting America into another needles war just because he can’t get Obama out of his head. The only thing that came out of this is how unhinged he is (threatening to bomb cultural sites) and only ended up painting Iran as the more reasonable party. He wasted the chance to ever deal with Iran conclusively and cemented their credibility in the Middle East. Iran is now being viewed as the underdog who directly stood up to the bully that is America and survived. He almost ruined over 15 years of work in Iraq because he wanted to top Obama for killing Osama Bin Laden.

America has been embarrassed.

You seem to have a lot of time.

Of course if I posted with another handle you would’ve considered my arguments without bias.

But alas this has to be viewed from a Trump lens.

Obama has a soft spot for Iran. The proof is overwhelming. You bingwa scrotum sijui you are a what but Obama had shia leanings.

And these fellows concur :

Commentators on Arab TV: Obama Supports Iran Because His Father Was a Shiite | MEMRI