Breast augmentation

Hi
is it worth to do a breast augmentation?
What are the risks?

Ningejua ningekuambia lakini sasa ntakuanbiaje kitu sijui

should be done to correct deformities only … why would a man ask that in the first place? kama unaona ako na ndogo tafuta mwingine

Why not to try botox?

Breast augmentation is a good idea when you have some problems with your breast, in my opinion. Just because i wanted it for, i’ll ever do this with my body. I have the second size and i’m okay with it. Maybe sometimes i don’t like it and wish i had much bigger breast, but i’ve never thought about a surgery for it till i wasforced to think about… Last summer i was diagnosed breast cancer and everything is okay, but after the surgery i needed plastic reconstruction. I was very scared and tried to find out as much information as i could. I found sarasotasurgicalarts.com where all was written clear for me and i did that surgery. I wasn’t scared anymore because i knew what and how is going to happen.

Have you hidden your genders or what :D:D and why would you

A man with tits?

Botox was not created for breast augmentation.