Brink of WW3?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dodbqgKn8js

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4Qpx9jTV8FI

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fzdFQC9AO-w

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xMFBou-g8o4

noma,China are ungrateful to America after latter helped them so much during the invasion of Japan…ungrateful motherfuckers

The most likely spot for the worlds next major war will be the in the Far East between China and US. Whether this will escalate to nuclear war is yet to be seen. I doubt anything will happen in Europe apart from Putin harassing former soviet republics and the US is likely not going to do much about that. Its simply not in their interest to do so.

American is no longer a superpower. Long are the days when they used to force other countries to tow to line. Ikiwa saa hii European Union is questioning their policy about Huawei. They used to rule the word through democracy disguise lakini mchinku anamwaga pesa. Hapana tambua demokrasi chieth. Kwanza silk belt will reduce murica to ant hill.

Americans may not be angels but at least they had a moral compass.Power comes with great responsibility which I don’t think China or Russia is ready to handle. Foundations and principles of various Government s can be easily be verified by looking at how a government treats it’s citizen.
It doesn’t matter how loud China sings of fair trade and freedoms to developing countries just take a close to how the citizens are handled and you can automatically predict what China Will do when it’s officially a superpower…

my brothers ,russia ndio ita annihilate America nao wana israel,God’s chosen people wamalizie russia using sophisicated weapons that majority of people in the world doesn’t know of their existence

no one is stupid enough to start world war 3…

America helped China because they had interests in that region and always remember that no nation has friends only interests.

What we are likely to see in the future are proxy wars. A direct engagement between China and US is remotely possible.
Both will have so much to loose.In the days of the cold war , the tensions were very high , both nations(Russia and USA) were on the trigger, but none fired,

World war three ilianza kitambo ,the next war will be between leftist nations na right wing nation s ,this difference s ndio zitaleta vita

western propaganda, the guilty are afraid

Pure hogwash

The US has militarized south china sea for 75 years now, but if you bring a warship close to US as cuba they will threaten nuclear war.
Now, the US has all the rights to do this in my view. US took the pain to end the world war II and if it had not done so, Japan would have destroyed all Chinese. Still, if the US withdrew from that area japan would build up a massive military machine and still wipe out China if they need to. Chinese are too indisciplined to be a match for japan.
The US has allowed small countries like our little kenya to exist under their global policing. People here hating yankees and gringos or whatever you want to call them dont even realize that kenya and other shithole countries with no military capacity whatsoever exist under the protection of the united states. Murderous people like arabs, chinese and japanese are kept in check. I dont know my friends but I know my enemies.

Exactly. Another thing were not for America communism would have claimed much more lives than it did.

trust me the us does not give a shit about Kenya nor do the Chinese, Japanese , Russia or the British , if you truly believe the USA is not your enemy my fren you are completely brain washed