Broke Ass Men

From the get go my stand on broke ass men has been clear and consistent. They are dangerous and they are unworthy of any self respecting woman to talk to let alone date and sleep with and have kids with.

I have asked many men if they had a choice of fathers would they prefer their dad be poor or wealthy. All said wealthy without missing a beat. There’s even a book by a man called rich dad poor dad.

I keep asking men who call women gold diggers and whores for wanting the wealthiest man they can get . Are they also beauty diggers for wanting the most beautiful woman they can get? Or is it only men who are entitled to preferences and standards? Explain why the double standards.

Women I’ve warned you severally about this broke ass men. As you can see or hear from the horses or broke ass mouth. They are only out to take advantage of women. In the post beggar bitches the guy says he just wants to hit and run. Some go even as far as kutoboa condom to impregnate women.

Ladies all the men who have been hacking women have one thing in common. They were all broke asses. Even women who end up killing themselves and their children are married to broke ass men. Poverty is not a joke. As the saying goes a hungry man is an angry man. All the frustration of being unable to fully provide will end up on you. Such men also cheat with mbotches to feel like men who can provide.

Sharon Otieno ended up in Obados bcz she had had 2 kids with broke ass men who could not even afford to pay her dowry. Jowie messed up Maribe career and life and killed Monica Kuria bcz he was a broke ass. Quincy Timberlakes and Esther Arunga exes took advantage of her bcz they were all lazy broke asses trying to catch a break thru her and shortcuts like cyber crime and illuminati. The guy who killed Dr. Ivy Wangeci was a broke ass who felt 20k was too much money that Ivy had to die for it. Nani nimesahau? You can see the trend. Clearly. Entertain broke men at your own risk. A man with nothing left to lose is a very dangerous man. Even those men who are helped by women to come up eventually abandoned those generous women. For women that they can provide for so that they can feel like real men not mommas boy.My own househelps confess to me how they are forced to prostitute themselves bcz their husbands aren’t providing and one time one told me she even slept with a HIV positive man to get fees for her kids. Kids that have a man’s surname. Kids whose dads are alive and healthy. Think twice b4 jumping on a man bcz of love or woteva. Bills don’t know what love is. Kids needs don’t care about your love they need money to meet.

Men unlike women are not defined or get an identity from relationships. They get an identity and are defined by their ability to provide fully, so when a man can’t provide deep down he feels like a worthless piece of garbage even wen they put up a fake bravado in their cults of red pits and Mediocre Gays Terribly Obsessed with Women. Deep down they are bitter for not being man enough. Even that anger and hate they project on women is a manifestation of their sense of inadequacy as men.

Many problems in this world could be solved if women can just say no to broke ass men. God is not a pimp or a whore monger when His Word says, a man who does not provide is worse than a devil worshipper. Or that a righteous man leaves an inheritance to his children’s children. If as a woman you want to disobey God and go to a broke ass shauri yako. Poverty is of the devil. And women deserve better than mabroke ass men who then force them to whore themselves to boda boda pple to feed a man’s kids while the man turns to alcohol for solace for being a failure as a man. Like what happened to the woman who killed her entire family awhile back.

Ladies wacha watu wakuite whore or gold digger as long as you live a good life and your kids can be taken to good schools by their dad and live in good neighborhood. If you as a woman can do all the myriad herculean tasks women are expected to do men have no excuse for not being able to do the one and only task expected of them. Which is to PROVIDE. Don’t entertain mediocrity in your life bcz if you fail in any of your roles as a woman a man will not hesitate to kick you to the curb. Ladies ought to love themselves how men love themselves and never compromise their standards the same way men never compromise on their standards for what type of women they are willing to be with.

Hii yote on a Sunday?

What about broke ass women if the premise of your argument is also founded for equality from the feminist point of view?

Wanawake can also perpetuate generational poverty on the boychild and men should never date those broke ass women too.

Mbusit. Dik and money are two things worlds apart.Money is just a stepping stone. Mwanamke kwanz akipata mwaume ako na pesa hapo ndipo ataanza kutafuta the dik of her dreams; Uliza Tuju ama Wetanguala. Si bibi ya Tuju aliishi Karen na akatafutia kakijana kabedsitter akaanza kuenda kukafak huko?

What’s your problem really? Just read the first few lines and got a headache. How old are you again? Get a life!!!

Why headache? Are you a broke ass?

Simple
Men complaining here are dead broke.probably living in their mother’s houses

:smiley: In parallel, women complaining here must be dead ugly.

:D:D:D Some of us can literally buy you and your…ama wacha tu…

Most women who obsess about “broke ass men” or money have never really had it or came from a background that was lacking of the aforementioned. There’s nothing wrong with that (one’s humble background or beginnings) or do not know how to make money thus look at men as their only way out of poverty.

Na hawana kitu

Are you willing to submit like a traditional woman so that men can take up their traditional role of being the sole provider for the family?

You can’t have your cake and eat it.

Si ununue team ya football sio international just the local local ones ndio tukutambue vile unaweza tununua. Which ever the case, if you are a poor woman or wealthy woman broke ass men will be your undoing. Broke ass men have destroyed lives of Maribe, Monica Kimani and Esther Arunga even worse than they have destroyed poor women’s life. If as a woman you come from poor background please break the cycle of poverty by avoiding men who can’t provide otherwise itabidi uende ujiuze to men to provide for your kids coz their father can’t provide for them. Like Sharon Otieno case and the lady who killed her entire family.

I am putting it clearly with real life examples that broke ass men are trouble and btw brokeassness depends on the woman. To a woman like Keitany, Linturi was a broke ass yet he is a Senator and we all know vile Linturi amemcon na akamuabisha. Even when a woman has money she needs to associate with men of her class or higher not lower cause it’s not in her best interests and she will pay dearly for being with a broke ass. Yes there are ladies to who a Senator is a broke ass but Sana Sana poor women from poor families are the ones who should be very vigilant against broke ass men. Yes! Which ever class you came from or are in nothing good will come from you associating with broke asses.

[SIZE=7]too long yawa [/SIZE]… those broke women making babies with broke men are adults ,why do they open their legs for broke men ? nani ndio mjinga hapo…

Should men also avoid broke women?

I agree… Women should not date, marry or procreate with broke men.
Financially Well off men should also not date, marry or procreate with ugly/average looking women.

They should avoid ugly and or average looking women. 9s and 10s only

Children bear men’s surnames. So they are men’s responsibility. Even in the Bible, nobody looks at what women have because what women have is just a by the way, the man is the provider. And any man who is looking at women as a way to climb out of poverty is not a man but a confused boy. Children do not take on the status of their mother so a woman’s status doesn’t matter unless you are useless man who needs a woman to succeed financially. We know such people like Quincy Timberlakes and Jowie who are lazy and useless boys so they prey on women to improve their status. If those are your role models pole kwako. You are not a man.

I have never seen a woman who is fully provided for who doesn’t submit to the husband. It comes automatically. Ukiona a woman disrespecting a man wewe jua the woman is either helping the man pay bills or she is even the one supporting him financially. Meaning they are both men. Just do a research, you will bear me witness. But if you are a brokeass don’t expect your wife who is hustling like you to submit to you bcz you are only a man in the skirt.

You mean all women should bring to the table is looks only? I thought I had heard it deeemn. What happens with time when looks fade or God forbid one gets caught up in accident that affects her looks?

But there is a challenge that is skewed towards the “demand side”. The rich and the wealthy are limited but women are in plenty. The rich man is a limited resource. If women pursue the rich man like my friend @Mimi Huwa Namwaga Ndanii , many will end up single. So they have no choice other than to date poor men like @ChifuMbitika. So, do women have a choice?

What women have or don’t have doesn’t matter coz their role is not providing and their kids don’t take their socio economic status they take their dad’s name and status in society.