Broke Barca doing another hijack? :)

Poleni watu wa Chelsea if this goes through. Broke Barca walitembelea a strong juju man:D:D:D

[MEDIA=twitter]1551621502734405632[/MEDIA]

Is Barcelona really broke?

According to salty British media. Yes

They’ve so far sold their TV rights shares of 25% worth upwards of 350M euros over a 25 year period. (They initially sold 15% shares at £250M)

Let them keep digging their grave…na sasa they still owe their players lots of wages…huyo De Jong Tuchel asijaribu kumnunua abaki huko tuone how they’ll get rid of him

Naskia amepewa arrears zake.
Ndio akuje team kubwa…yes you guess it right.
Man Utd Mdau.

The guy amesema he won’t move unless he is moving to Chelsea and you can see his team mates trying to sabotage him by missing his passes ile utoto iko Barca…and even if he moves to Man u I don’t think you want such a player in your team who didn’t want to be there in the first place, that’s why we stopped pursuing Kounde…he didn’t want to play for Chelsea even though we could force a deal Tuchel said no

My issue with Chelsea is that they were not keen on replacing important backroom staff, as an issue of urgency immediately Todd took over the reigns at SB, as it was apparent Marina and co. had made it clear they’d move on. Tuchel can’t do two roles without feeling frustrated. And Todd has never conducted football transfer business.

The other issue is sometimes player agents make it clear their client is not interested in joining and have their preferred destinations like Deco did about Raphinha. Just that some clubs can be callous about it, stubborn and sometimes lack a plan B (e.g. Man U and FDJ). Kounde had stalled CFC bids waiting for Barca (who probably assured him they were working on a financial deal to make funds available).

But let’s just be understanding as Chelsea fans…Todd is trying his best and he is still learning even though it’s through the hard way:D…am sure we shall get replacements this week…we got Koulibaly na Sterling who are great signings…what we urgently need is Chilwell’s backup na an attacker even though naona Broja not leaving

They want to force De Jong to take a paycut in order to register the newly signed players and be under the salary cap but he has refused as he has no obligation to do so.

Well, maybe it’s the excitement of his newly acquired club. And am not a Chelsea fan.

The guy said many times hataki kuhama Barca. Its the club that is selling him because the previous president alikuwa anapeana huge salaries. Usiwe surprised ukiskia Barca and De jong wame reach agreement to lower his wages.
[ATTACH=full]453586[/ATTACH]

Hataonekana man utd. Man utd should just move on:D

Players and the coach like De jong ni board ndio inataka aondoke because of his wages. Xavi himself amesema he likes Dejong to stay as long as the economic condition iko sawa.