Broke, Ex-alpha male pleads his abandoned kids for help

[SIZE=7]I am ready for death – Diamond Platnumz’s father as cancer worsens
[ATTACH=full]229651[/ATTACH][/SIZE]

[SIZE=7]Meanwhile, Diamond Platnumz mother decked in fine clothes and jewelry (eating the fruits of her tough life as a single mom). [/SIZE]

[SIZE=7][ATTACH=full]229652[/ATTACH][/SIZE]
[SIZE=5]News coming from Tanzania indicate that Diamond Platnumz father, Abdul Juma has finally given up his fight on cancer.[/SIZE]

Juma who has been battling skin cancer for quite a reasonable time yet without treatment has reportedly told media that he is now ready for the worst – death.

“Honestly, a time reaches when one loses hope to the point you feel it’s better to die because there’s no other option. My legs usually hurt so much, truly this is immense suffering,” Abdul said.

He is suffering from skin cancer that has affected both his legs yet he has no treatment. The only person taking care of him is his daughter, Zubeda – Diamond Platnumz half sister though, she is also constrained by limited financial resources.

His millionaire son, Diamond Platnumz refused to help him despite several appeals to him.

He accuses his father of abandoning him when he was still a child!

Diamond Platnumz and his father have not been on the same page after the singer accused him of abandoning their family.

Ok

That’s unfortunate. Diamond should help where possible.

Diamond should Help him and God will reward him in other ways. This sad state clearly shows diamond can disown the mother of his children or one of the children if he feels they were disrespectful to him.

mtegemea cha nduguye…?

:smiley: Stop gloating. Nkt.

Lakini watoto wa wakora mara nyingi hutoboa life. Ndio unapata wanawake hukimbilia kuzaa na criminal huku akijua huyo fala anaweza kumuua any time.

the father did stupid shit. that is his cross to bear.
diamond will deep down know he killed his father just as if he held a gun to his head. that is his cross to bear.
huyu mamake, hakuna bling angeuza mzee apata angali (always wanted to use that word) morphine?

true.
halafu watoi wa ma doctor na ma engineers wanazeekea kwa SQ ama rehab

Kweli kabisa

Mimba huwa inafanyika watu watulie.

Never abandon your parents even if they abandoned you.

On the other hand, tuchukue hypothetical case:

1. Jamaa ameoa
  2. Bibi yake ameenda studies
  3. Kunguru anakuja kwa jamaa anakalia mti
  4. Anakataa p2
  5. Anashika mimba na anakataa kutoa despite warnings utaruka
  6. Anazaa
    Should you abandon the syupind ngeos?

The word parent is a verb as much as it is a noun. I think you meant “sperm donor.”

I know where you are coming from radical feminist. In the same vein should we call women ovum donor? My dad has never abandoned his father over something similar. You don’t have to be best buddies but don’t let your father sleep hungry or get eaten up by disease when you clearly have the means to help.

Obviouslt it is not black and white but would you abandon your child?

Kabisa.

On the other hand he is a father and soon will realize the same when his child will turn on him too . I heavily and deeply believe in Karma …

There was a time when Diamond Platnumz alikuwa akikula shida sana na mama yake. He too wanted to feel the warmth of having his dad like other kids. When he became a teenager there was no dad to teach the ways of manhood. No identity, no support, nothing. Labda walikuwa wakimpigia simu ooh dad, landlord anatufukuza home, hatuna food wala school fees. Please help us dad! But nooo the nigga was too busy eating life and whores with a big spoon.

Wueh! As a lesson to men, don’t ever make your kids or their mama shed tears. Mungu naye atahakikisha umekula fimbo ya mwaka. I’m not judging just saying the facts as they are…

people get cancer all the time whether they abandoned their family or not. mzee afe tu pole pole. let me forget about diamond and rem all the days he was happy without him.

Afadhali kufa badala ya kusaidiwa kwa pesa zilizopatwa kiharamu.