Brothel advice

nataka kuanza habit ya kukamua malaya so i will be visiting a brothel for the first time in my life…any advice from @Starscream @uwesmake and company will be greatly appreciated…kama hauna experience ya brothel chukua kiti uketi pale kando I don’t need your comments here otherwise nitajua ww ni gaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy.

asande sana.

Uwesmake ni pro wa kukula malaya…that not withstanding my advice is this. dont pay more than 200. Period

Dry fry is the primary rule. Ukedi ni muhimu for Alphard male status…

Usitumie CD otherwise you won’t be getting value for your hard earned money

kwani wanakuangabei rahisi ivo? Ama ni wale tulikua tuna piga nao dance pale Nyanza alafu ngware wanavuruta gunia kwa manhole hapo mfangano; hapo ndio unajua alikua chokoch

[ATTACH=full]260561[/ATTACH]

Tuseme kwa mfano[ATTACH=full]260562[/ATTACH]

Goods on the left might be peddled for as little as 200 while goods on the left packaged and re-branded to appear as goods on the right will be peddled to something like 2k :mad::mad:

Hapo sawa kabisa omwami

Anza na Rico fries niko na namba kadhaa ukifika sema umetumwa na yule mtu wa afro utahudumiwa hadi usahau jina lako

omwami inbox tafadhali

Ukimwi ni ile ile bado haijabadilika

ukilipa more than 300 jua unaibiwa

Hakuna ukimwi ukitumia mpira wa kondomu

:D:D nili retire wadau

Inakaa ulitembea vct ukapata una ukimwi ukaaamua kufa na wengine haya basi makinika

Apana tambua uweschieth

Think of your poor mum back in the village as your humping away at those gonorrhoea infested vaginas in some shanty street

Be a little wise AIDS is everywhere and its not spread by the house you choose to have sex in.Not everyone has poor parents and in the village.

This is one and the same fella,right?

Rico lanye ni 200 na room ni 150 damage=300,but ukiend 3rd flr,utage very curvacious nyakos na damage ni 300 inclusive of room charge…chaguo ni lako