Brothel and street p

For me a brothel pussy is just a waste of money its the same thing witch is sold on the street at a cheap price in a brothel is 2k with a stupid massage and all ur brain is in sex mode on a that 2k can fetch u some 5 good street hoes room included

Asubuhi hii yoote…au wacha tu.

Vile mze gashui amesema hapo juu. Wewe hauna akili!

Amka uende river road, utombe malaya, hapana sumbua sisi asubuhi

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BfkxdKYfNfg

Ni virusi mlipenda.

Nashuki umepewa raw deal, pole brathe

Vile @ChifuMbitika amesema

Uliacha kuwa robot

kuma ni kuma. there is no quality, even women know this.

Boss you are right. Leave these naysayers alone. But when you bring in witches…

You are missing the point? Surely there’s a difference.

anatomically noo!, medically noo! its us men who place value on our fantasies

I once said God should make adultery/kuma a fruit of the holy spirit. At this rate all men will go to hell. How can people discuss utombi at this hour!?

kufetch street whore lazima upark gari mbali for safety kisha utembee mguu hadi downtown, natena urudi mguu hadi place ulipark gari. Na brothels zimeandikwa Massage parlour hizo ziko nicely located mahali pako na parking so hakuna kuchoka with walking, so that’s why we at times opt for broths instead of street lanyes.

Can you compare a mental woman’s kuma to that of a CEO, of the same age?

Aren’t you assuming too much?

kettle calling pot black.

There is a huuge difference bruh. There is a huuuge difference between a normal banking hall and the executive banking wing. Tafakari hayo mkuMbwa

I wont even touch a ceo, ceo is leadership, leadership is a masculine trait, masculinity is not arousing you are either a woman on a bluehandle handle or a blue pilled man who has been taught that a confident strong woman is the way to go.