BUGGY RACING

Village Petrol Heads,
I am now a proud owner of a Renli 1500CC Buggy Contraption from Alibaba
Brief Specs:
[li]2014 New 1500cc Dune Buggy for sale[/li][li]4 Cylinder,4-Strokes,water cooled[/li][li]CDI ignition,DISC brake[/li][li]Top Speed 130km/h[/li][li]6Speed Gearbox [/li][/ul]
[SIZE=3](currently on whaterver means of transport the shipper is using)[/SIZE]
I am mulling joining the Buggy Racing fraternity… [SIZE=2]against the wife’s wishes…[/SIZE]
Where do Start… there’s not much info hapa kwenye mtandao…

[ATTACH=full]176652[/ATTACH]

bado ni nduthi, wacha kujidanganya

Is it street-legal? I highly doubt

Now you went through the paces of purchasing this contraption without knowing what to do with it? Typical Kenyanese behavior of shoot first, questions later.

Now that you have it, you’ll need a flat bed trailer to be transporting it and a class i driver’s license.

Next, visit any of the listed tracks below for trials
http://eamsc.org/mx-tracks-kenya

Register for Rally Raid 3
https://www.rallyraidkenya.com/flysax-baringo-rally-raid-23-24-28-june
https://www.facebook.com/RallyRaidKenya/

Get mekanika murefi @introvert on your team and enjoy racing.

Speaking of which,are any of these considered as street legal in kenya?
[ATTACH=full]176696[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]176697[/ATTACH]
Easpecially the second one…

Rally Raid will punish this thing like a burukenge.
Tafuta pia Champagne Park uone if it’s worth its salt.
Ukweli tu, for a fraction of what you put down, Odhis and I would have put together something sturdier.
Hii ni slay queen.

It is. Shida ni left hand drive but street legal yes

in short amecheswo

If the scrapyard worthy matatus that ply lungalunga and Waruku routes exist, there’s nothing street illegal in Kenya. Bora number plate iko na pesa za kuhongana.

I have looked at all info I can glean about Rally Raid, man! for my ka Buggy to Hack it it would mean stripping it down and rebuilding with custom everything! shieeeeet!!!

[ATTACH=full]176767[/ATTACH]

Hahahaha. Don’t give up now. You can take it to Uhuru Park and give kids joyrides at 50 bob a pop till you recoup your money…perhaps before your centennial birthday. Pwegege.

The other day I paid a whole KES. 800 for a 10 min ride on those shitty plastic cars pale two rivers…Never…
I will use my Buggy to speed up and down this southern bypass

Enda kwa makanika mrefi usaidike. Haezi kosa Number plate ameficha huko kwa tool box.