building a home

What is the best way to start building a house. i have bought some land in kitengela, i have only 500k savings, what can i develop with this amount

Too little randy AtaKula half that money

Si wewe ulisema uko na 15 millions

You beat me to it…
https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/i-need-a-challenge.115565/#post-2292419

yes its in houses.

In cash i have 500k - 1M. AMA u people think i keep 15M in cash? Dont be daft

i have two other homes which i rent out

You are also looking to sponsor a child
https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/kawangware-school-fees.114998/#post-2283056 …kuna ingine where you are planning to pimp your ride and also buy a merc.
When I say KTalk is full of creative writers…I mean it…

Nooo. You should let @JoHNSTONE be sufficiently philanthropic if he wishes to be. If he has the money,he can do as he wishes. Ama ni aje @JoHNSTONE ? Ara

He said he’s worth 15 million. Doesn’t necessarily mean he has that amount in cash

:D:D:D:D… kua mpole.

Hata nimewacha:D

these people think just cos u have 15m it must be in cash. LOL

Yes i am philanthropic. but i decided against the benz. I wud rather build a house. Smarter decision

These ppl… ni sawa tu.

Hahahahaha ata mimi i was to ask him that. But anyway. Pesa ni pesa bro.

500k is too little bro. Just to get your documents in order will cost almost 1/3 of that…

Wacha niende nikafikirie…I am trying to reconcile how you have all these investments na hauoni half an M huwezi njenga nyumba.

It means he has access to 15 million ama?

Wealth is assets minus liabilities. Assets sio lazima ikuwe cash

People who are worth 15million don’t take advantage of the anonymity in this setup to flaunt.And by any chance if pushed to declare there worth,they will mention a figure 3times lower than that.

:D:D Kenyatalk kila mtu ni birrionea. Huyu ameshikwa live akidanganya. 500k nunua King George tatu ukunywe pole pole ukifikiria penye utatoa pesa ya adabu ya kujenga na uende English Point Marina for a week. On a serious note though, invest elsewhere ujaribu kujenga ukiwa na pesa ya adabu.