Bundles mwitu zimerudi... 1.5 GB for only 300 ksh

-Wasup guyz; promotional bundles are here at a very affordable price. But these aint the ones which you get the code that u send to 450. You’ll have to meet her in town CBD to activate em bundles using a VPN kwa phone it takes about a minute… koz zile za codes zili-blockiwa na saf.

• There are 1.5 Gb for 300 ksh and 4GB for 650 ksh expiring after one month.
    -if ur in nai tao and ur interested then text, watsup or call her on 0714677683. She an I.T stude in MKU… anaitwa Violet !! Am also here in tao just loaded mine; she’s genuine… you’re welcome!!!

Anakuanga tao throughout?

These promotional bundles come with terribly capped speeds

I think so koz ni stude MKU i met her leo and I found her loading em bundles to other guyz who said ziko poa kabisaa including the speed… msake kwa hizo digits hapo juu

Am currently using em promotional bundles loaded by her and speed iko 2 saawa. Am on 3G and it aint capped; fast as hell !!!

Ur also a student in MKU?

Ziii… am an Alumni nilitoka uko kitambo in 2012… just went for shuguli kiasi and when cumming from the office, nikaona ma-stude wame-gather at the hallway and being the curious type, nikataka kujua nene inaendelea apo (uncle nyam angesema upus heheh) ndo nikashtuliwa hii ujanja; and said lemmi share it here for those interested.

@Ice_Cube anza kunoa makucha

is she dryfriable? the dog in me reasoning

[ATTACH=full]17476[/ATTACH]

On her… Tushaongea nko sure will dry fry her before akina uwes wakuje

They are 3 fine ass baes doing that work nimewauliza hiyo ujanja wakakataa kunishow kabisaa koz sio ya codes; they just tweak some settings kwa phone and there u have ua 1500 or 4000 MB’s… unaezakua unaijua?

ni nene wasi wasi nefer-manyoyos? Hauni-trust ?

Mwenye anajua hyo ujanja aniinbox tafadhali, nezakulipa ukinipea

najua ya kuchang ime codes though only for airtel

Hyo ya airtel unafanyaje?

What happened to Wiseman and his bundles(for those who bought)? Or it was a one off thing?

kwani wewe ni spy?
[ATTACH=full]17479[/ATTACH]

What is this bundles mwitu I have been hearing about and how does it work?

Thanks for the heads up Mr. Bender the Robot :smiley: